Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Women's Health Services

OBGYNs located in Arlington, TX

1886 total reviews

Women's Health Services always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1886 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Health Services below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda Y.
Submitted 08/12/22
Very good, except for being very busy. Dr frequently called away and appt is rescheduled.
Rebecca D.
Submitted 08/12/22
Efficient and informative
Janaya F.
Submitted 08/12/22
Very friendly staff but hard location to find for the first time client. Now that I know it’s easier
Haley G.
Submitted 08/11/22
Great listener answers all my questions, always makes sure my baby is healthy in my tummy
Katherine E.
Submitted 08/11/22
She was very nice and helpful
Lajota L.
Submitted 08/11/22
I live going to Dr. Bergstrom’s office. Best ever!
Jordan C.
Submitted 08/11/22
Great communication!
Ny'La J.
Submitted 08/10/22
Amazing service . Really friendly and made me feel comfortable.
Shannon M.
Submitted 08/10/22
I am so happy with the practice I wish I had known about it a few years earlier than when I started
Stephanie B.
Submitted 08/10/22
Fast and professional
Michele W.
Submitted 08/10/22
Dr.kuriakose was very sweet ..she put me at ease .I had not been to a doctor in about 10 years ..so I was nervous ..but she and her nurse assured me I would be ok ...thank you Dr.kuriakose..
Jacqueline H.
Submitted 08/10/22
I didn't have to wait as long as normal. Dr Peppler took her time with me, conversated and I enjoyed the experience
Chinomso H.
Submitted 08/09/22
Very kind and patient
Katherine C.
Submitted 08/09/22
Dr. Bergstrom and the staff at Women’s Health Services are amazing! I was seen very quickly and everyone is so nice there. Highly recommend this practice!
Natilyiah C.
Submitted 08/08/22
made me feel welcomed and comfortable
Tara V.
Submitted 08/08/22
Good
Susan P.
Submitted 08/07/22
So thankful that you were able to fit me in on literally no notice. The new pain I was experiencing was excruciating and I was scared. Thank you Dr Bergstrom and your staff
Brenda H.
Submitted 08/06/22
DR. Sheri Puffer is amazing!!! She always does an excellent job!!! She explains what is needed and recommends, what is best for you. She is very professional, so kind and a sweet caring doctor. She is one if the best doctors!!! I highly recommend her and women's health services. The staff is great too!!! She is so awesome!! I thank God all went well at my appointment!!
Bianca V.
Submitted 08/05/22
She is amazing. I love how she makes me feel comfortable and her MA is sweet as well.
Sandy R.
Submitted 08/05/22
She’s a very good doc so far first time going there. a bit disappointed I haven’t started the treatment we talked about yet. Could work a bit more with communication when it comes to signing important papers .