Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Women's Health Services

OBGYNs located in Arlington, TX

1087 total reviews

Women's Health Services always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1087 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Health Services below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wendy M.
Submitted 08/02/21
It was awesome!
Leticia G.
Submitted 08/02/21
Dr Carter is by far the best.
Nancy G.
Submitted 07/31/21
Great bedside manner, first visit. Answered all questions.
Shirley M.
Submitted 07/29/21
Receptionist was kind, friendly and excellent on the phone! Lydia Always a pleasure to see DrBergstrom
Tierra B.
Submitted 07/29/21
Everyone was very kind!
Pamela S.
Submitted 07/28/21
Dr Bergstrom has the bedside manner that all Doctors should strive for. She listens when you speak and does not make you feel that your time is every bit as important as hers. Experienced, knowledgeable, and compassionate - the perfect trifecta!
Jessica C.
Submitted 07/28/21
I came to Dr. Bergstrom for a second opinion regarding a medical issue. She gave me a lot of great information and educated me on my treatment options, which was appreciated and eased my mind.
Melissa R.
Submitted 07/28/21
Very friendly staff !
Jameelah M.
Submitted 07/28/21
She is really nice and seems knowledgeable in my condition, and she made me feel comfortable during my visit.
Allison D.
Submitted 07/28/21
I couldn't have asked for a better doctor. Dr. Carter was absolutely amazing.
Zaria W.
Submitted 07/27/21
I love Dr. Carter she is VERY attentive and kind.
Francine B.
Submitted 07/27/21
Everyone was so great! Thank you!
Paula P.
Submitted 07/27/21
Simply love Dr. Kuriakose and the staff. They are always making sure that I am comfortable and understand everything. Likewise, they listen to my concerns and address them.
Ebonie A.
Submitted 07/27/21
I have been going to Dr. Nangrani for years now and the entire office team is sooo amazing!!
Vania F.
Submitted 07/27/21
Excellent. Everything was taking care just one visit. Dr Peppler is awesome!!!
Ariana H.
Submitted 07/27/21
I'm always well taken care of whenever I come to the office. Dr Bergstrom is great and knows what she's talking about.
Rose K.
Submitted 07/26/21
Great
Pamela A.
Submitted 07/26/21
Very professional. Dr. Brown listens with respect! She is an awesome doctor.
Lucy T.
Submitted 07/26/21
Dr. Pepper mad me feel comfortable for a first visit.
Cali G.
Submitted 07/26/21
I absolutely love Dr Peppler! Easy to talk to and makes you feel as comfortable as you can while being exposed :)