Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Women's Health Services

OBGYNs located in Arlington, TX

842 total reviews

Women's Health Services always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 842 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Health Services below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ronette T.
Submitted 02/26/21
Dr. Bergstrom was professional and positive.
Julie L.
Submitted 02/25/21
Always professional as well as personsl!
Sarah S.
Submitted 02/25/21
Dr Nangrani is thorough but efficient. I feel like all of my concerns are addressed every time I visit. She is kind and top notch in my book!
Jeena K.
Submitted 02/25/21
She is very kind
Kathryn U.
Submitted 02/23/21
Dr. Dawnette Peppler answered every question I had and provided the best ways to help me treat my issue.
Brandy V.
Submitted 02/19/21
She doesn't sugarcoat the topic she gives it to you direct but kind and professional. Like a true friend that cares would.
Marjory P.
Submitted 02/15/21
Always cheerful, positive and reassuring. So welcome.
Dara P.
Submitted 02/12/21
Love Dr. Peppler and Brittany!
Taylor G.
Submitted 02/12/21
Doctor B was the absolute best!!!! I’m new to the Dallas area and I’m so grateful to have found such a caring doctor!!!!!!
Crystal M.
Submitted 02/11/21
Dr.Nangrani has a wonderful personality, great way of making you feel comfortable with anything you need to ask and explains your process from point A to Z she’s outstanding! I definitely recommend her.
Natalie D.
Submitted 02/11/21
I chose Dr. Brown because I wanted to specifically be tended to by an African American female doctor as I felt that she would have more care and concern for my well-being but that turned out to not be the case. During the visit, I felt that she talked over my issues instead of really listening and when I requested testing, she okayed the testing but then I didn't receive the testing I requested! After receiving the results of my tests and realizing I didn't get what I asked for, I called and her assistant responded by asking me if I don't have a PCP to do that specific test with. Since my last visit in July 2020, I've just NOW in 2021 received a bill for a test that I didn't even order. I've called multiple times to get it resolved and when I spoke to her new assistant, I was told that she would contact that company and get back to me about it. I have not heard from her and trying to call back has been fruitless. I will NEVER return to this doctor nor will I refer any of my friends to visit her. This is the WORST experience I've ever had dealing with a doctor's office.
Marsha C.
Submitted 02/10/21
Everyone was so nice. Dr. Puffer was very personable and really listened to me.
Joann J.
Submitted 02/09/21
Dr. B is awesome. So easy to talk to and always remembers what's going on with me and my family each year I see her. She listens and hears me when I have a concern. Thanks to you and your staff!
Veranda H.
Submitted 02/09/21
Dr. Kuriakose has a calming demeanor that was so helpful during an uncomfortable procedure. She was knowledgeable, and very open to my questions. I would recommend her to friends and family!
Karina H.
Submitted 02/09/21
Dr. B is amazing, smart & comfortable to talk to!
Mercedez R.
Submitted 02/04/21
Dr. Jones gave me an amazing first impression. She was very informative. So nice and always smiling. I never felt judged or like she was talking down on me. I am so blessed to have found her.
Amber S.
Submitted 02/03/21
Dr. Carter and her Assistant Angie are wonderful! Very knowledgeable and can tell they truly care.
Dana M.
Submitted 02/02/21
Dr. Brown made my day. She gave me some many tips. I am a newly motivated patient. She’s the best!
Devan B.
Submitted 02/02/21
Dr. Peppler answered all of my questions, and she was extremely patient with me. And the staff was super fun and professional all at the same time.
Sue G.
Submitted 02/02/21
Office staff was polite & efficient & Dr Bergstrom was great!