Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Women's Health Services

OBGYNs located in Arlington, TX

4.88/5 Star Rating
2299 total reviews

Women's Health Services always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2299 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Health Services below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Diane R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/03/23
Friendly staff. Dr. Peppler puts you at ease and explains what her next steps will be as she examines you. Very calm atmosphere.
Darla M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Dr. Puffer is fantastic. The entire office is kind and cares about you as a patient! Dr. Puffer always takes the time to make sure I understand any options and treatments.
Latesha J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Great experience!!!
Tanya C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/31/23
Great experience, Dr Brown, was very knowledgeable and listened to my concerns.
Deborah M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
I’ve been seeing Dr. Peppler for years;?she is knowledgeable and very personable.
Melissa Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Remarkable. Dr. Carter took the time to answer all my questions.
Olivia H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/23
Was able to get in and out within an hour. Staff and doctors are nice, attentive, and caring. Usually have to schedule an appointment about a month prior. But recently I had an urgent issue and my doctor went out of her way to work around her schedule to get me an appointment the next day!
Johanna L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Great experience. Everyone was friendly and I was taken care of quickly. Recommended
Celeste L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Awesome Doctor always makes you feel Comfortable!! I love her
Courtney C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
I truly believe Dr. Puffer is one of the most compassionate doctors I have. I have several issues w/ disabilities & she accommodates them all ! I've been a patient for +/= 10 yrs. She ALWAYS takes her time & w/ me.
Demone K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
She very professional
Berlinda A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/25/23
Dr Carter is so relatable,friendly and makes me feel very relaxed and confident anytime I have to go and see her,would definitely recommend her
Elizabeth G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
Dr Peppler is great. She always answers my questions and makes me feel at ease. The exam room was freezing and I had to wait quite awhile before I was seen. Also, I go by my middle name, not my first name which is on the chart. I have requested to be called by my middle name but am always called by my first name. It would be nice if y’all could read my chart and notice the name I want to be called.
Victoria E.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/24/23
I was disappointed with my previous visit because I was really excited to come and speak to my doctor. However when I got there the doctor was in a rush and didn’t seem really interested in getting to know me as a client. She rushed through all the questions and information during the visit and never once asked about me. She didn’t seemed concerned about any issues I was experiencing during my pregnancy, I brought up everything that was wrong with me because she did not ask at any point of the visit. I feel it is important for doctors to build rapport with their clients, especially if it’s gonna be visits on a regular basis. I also wish to had gotten to know her as well. I didn’t receive a good first impression of my doctor at my visit.
Carolyn C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
Excellant
Robyn P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/23
Everything
Ebony B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
I absolutely love Dr Brown
Shelley B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Didn't have to wait for ages. Dr. Puffer was encouraging about my healthy choices, listened to & addressed my concerns, and answered my questions clearly.
Mary F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Dr Peppler is very good and kind.
Megan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/23
Dr. Nangrani is the best!! She builds rapport with her patients and I have so much respect for her. She is an honest doctor who genuinely cares about her patients' comfort.