Three Locations in Arlington and Grand Prairie

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Women's Health Services

OBGYNs located in Arlington, TX & Grand Prairie, TX

4.88/5 Star Rating
3098 total reviews

Women's Health Services always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3098 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Health Services below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jolene C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/19/24
Helpful and caring.
Aubrey P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/18/24
Dr. Nangrani really listened to my concerns and took action to figure out the next best steps, unlike my last OB who brushed my concerns off. She took time to build a connection with me and answer my questions. I left my appointment knowing that she is a good fit for me and my OB needs!
Bickle L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/24
Dr. Kuriakose was so wonderful. She made me feel comfortable and welcome, and talked me through everything she did. Highly recommend for first time visitors who’ve never been to an OBGYN before.
Daphnie R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/10/24
Excellent
Nada K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/08/24
Love Dr. Bergstrom she is the best! Amazing caring doctor!
Brianna W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/24
I love Dr. Brasher-Giles, she is very well educated, patient, and really cares about women's health. It felt like I was talking to my best friend, she really took to the time to understand me and my concerns. I will be a patient of hers for the rest of my life! I have two daughters that will be coming to see her when they’ve come of age. I admire Dr. Giles because she continues to seek further education to help contribute to the evolution of women's health.
Jonava F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/24
She was very nice and the service was quick. Also, Willing to help with outside factors that will effect your health. Happy with the change of doctors.
Allena N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/24
Dr. Brown is great. She tells it how it is, helps to understand what you don't know, and finds the best routes to take in order to overcome an obstacle.
Diana N.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/24
I was waiting for more than 1:15 hrs from my appointment to see the Dr, but she left after not even 5 minutes when I was Not even finishing asking her questions of my concerns....
Nicole S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/28/24
I found Dr. B to be easy to talk to and considerate of my concerns and questions.
Carrie T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/24
Dr. Spotts has great bedside manner. She is friendly and explained the procedure before hand and again during. She made an uncomfortable situation easier to handle.
Maylin G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/20/24
She was patient and answered the many questions I had.
Tracey F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/18/24
.Friendly and easy to talk to. My experience with Dr Kuriakose , was great and I look forward to seeing het at my next yearly appointment
Alisha S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/24
Dr. Brown was wonderful, caring and very informative. She took time to listen to concerns, answer questions and was so kind. The best Obgyn experience that I’ve had.
Barbara B.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/24
Pleasant as always
Amy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/24
Dr. Brown takes the time to talk to , listen, and offer feedback abd plan for her pts.
Victoria G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/24
Dr. Bergstrom is amazing! She is so kind and caring! Always answers all of my question's. I had a total abdominal hysterectomy and Dr. Bergstrom and her team were amazing! It was my first surgery ever and it went incredibly smoothly from start to finish! Dr. Bergstrom and her team took such great care of me and I feel so blessed that she is my dr! Thank you!!
Kanika C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/13/24
Very nice
Anabel T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/24
Dr Carter is a very caring doctor and a good listener.
Rukya S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/24
Wonderful experience and Dr. Joan Bergstorm is one of the best doctors I've ever had.