Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Women's Health Services

OBGYNs located in Arlington, TX

354 total reviews

Women's Health Services always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 354 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Health Services below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Graciela P.
Submitted 11/14/19
Great visit! Dr. Bergstrom put me at ease during the procedure. Her staff is caring and and go out of their way to make you feel comfortable.
Takewa H.
Submitted 11/13/19
Everyone was very friendly. Dr. Bergstrom made me feel comfortable with my first visit there being a new patient..
Maxine O.
Submitted 11/13/19
Dr. Bergstrom has been my ob-gyn for many years and has been there for all of the routine facts of life; surgery through other changes. I trust her abilities and enjoy her bedside manner! This visit was my annual check-up and all went well.
Kadeza J.
Submitted 11/13/19
Very great doctor love seeing her
Taiwo O.
Submitted 11/13/19
I had a great experience with both the doctor and the staff.
Erica N.
Submitted 11/12/19
Dr. Bergstrom was very professional and took the time to discuss my concerns with me. The office staff was also very courteous and helpful.
Janet M.
Submitted 11/12/19
Everyone was nice. There we’re problems. A pleasant experience.
Brittnay C.
Submitted 11/12/19
My experience with Dr. Brown was wonderful and quick. She was very nice and very understanding of my headache I keep having. Dr. Brown gave me the wonderful news about which medicine I take to help with my headache. I was very pleased of her today.
Jennie W.
Submitted 11/12/19
Quick and simple
Lana W.
Submitted 11/12/19
I was very pleased with my first visit at UWH. The staff was friendly & helpful. Dr. Brown was friendly, kind, outgoing & I could go on
Felicia S.
Submitted 11/12/19
Dr. Peppler is the best doctor I’ve had. She’s laid back and makes you feel comfortable. Her nurse is equally as amazing. Both of them have great personalities and bedside manner.
Catalina B.
Submitted 11/11/19
I really like the personal attention, awesome stuff..love Sherry, perfect timing.
Lacrese F.
Submitted 11/09/19
The office star are very professional and kind. Dr. Puffer is an amazing doctor and always open to any questions or concerns you may have.
Karen A.
Submitted 11/08/19
Good
Nakia P.
Submitted 11/07/19
I feel at ease with Dr. Puffer. She is kind and has great bed-side manners. She listens and responds with care. Although I'm facing some major stuff, I'm glad Dr. Puffer is taking care of me every step of the way.
Candice P.
Submitted 11/07/19
Dr. Brown was professional, kind, and QUICK! Much appreciated!
Carol C.
Submitted 11/07/19
Quick and easy.
Nichol B.
Submitted 11/07/19
Dr. Bergstrom is very professional and shows genuine concern for her patients. I also love the staff at the Waldorf office. Thanks for taking good care of me.
Keshia A.
Submitted 11/07/19
She’s simply amazing and funny!
Miriam S.
Submitted 11/06/19
She's awesome. She asks questions and she makes sure you know everything.