New Grand Prairie Office Opening Soon!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Women's Health Services

OBGYNs located in Arlington, TX & Grand Prairie, TX

4.88/5 Star Rating
3013 total reviews

Women's Health Services always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 3013 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Health Services below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Chiquita C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Dr. Brown is an awesome doctor. Very professional, very attentative.
Jayna S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
So nice and professional, made me feel at home.
Kristi G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
This was my first time going to Womens Health Services in Grand Prairie. The wait was short and the staff was very friendly. The doctor, Dr Haley Spotts was very professional and took the time to listen to all my concerns. She explained everything thoroughly and made sure I understood. I would highly recommend this office and especially Dr. Spotts.
Elaine N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
I can't thank Dr. Nangrani enough.
Dora T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
I really liked Dr. Kuriakose's friendly, upbeat bedside manner. She immediately establish rapport and we answered some of my questions all before the exam. Great experience for an annual exam!
Gabrielle A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/24
Love this office! They are close to my home and I'm able to talk to the doctor online and get my annual done super quick! I love Dr Peppler she is so kind and makes me feel comfortable! All the staff is amazing as well so kind and knowledgeable
Brittany K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/24
Dr. Brasher-Giles made me feel extremely comfortable during my visit and answered all of my health related questions in a professional way. I am grateful her and her nurse for making me feel relaxed and welcome. Would highly recommend!
Danielle G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/24
I very much appreciate Dr. Spotts squeezing in time to see me for my urgent matter. She sent me a very detailed email about my condition and called in more medicine to help alleviate my symptoms. I also appreciate her nurse for making me feel welcome and not a burden:-)
Carla M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/24
I had my first pregnancy visit with Dr. Kuriakose and she was very nice and took the time to answer all my questions. I feel like I will have a great experience for my first pregnancy here!
Sherry W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/06/24
Great
Tatyana H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
Been with Dr. Bergstrom for the list 8 years and I absolutely love her. She is very personal and make me feel comfortable. Her staff are amazing as well.
Brenda A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
All questions and any concerns are always addressed. I feel like I never have anything to worry about.
Lorena S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Excellent
Bethany B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Dr. Pepper was wonderful. She was very professional and personable. I have definitely made her my doctor going forward after my first visit!
Aynee P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
Dr.Brown is very knowledgeable and always very personable. She makes an uncomfortable visit tolerable. The absolute best!
Tracy J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/04/24
I have been a patient of Dr. Peppler for about 20 years and highly recommend her. She is professional, thorough, and truly listens to you and does everything in her power to help! We need more doctors like her for sure.
Susan W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Front desk Staff, assistant and Dr Bergstrom & check out staff were all very warm and friendly and efficient. Thank you!
Tristen H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
This visit was wonderful. I was in and out in less than 30 minutes for my annual exam. I didn’t not feel rushed at all though. I felt like I had time to speak with the doctor and get all my needs and questions addressed.
Bronda W.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
This visit was so rushed and I was really frustrated about the whole experience. When I first arrived I was told that since I had my yearly in September that I only have an option to do a consultation. I agreed to it and expressed that I wanted a STI checkup because I wasn’t checked in September and a pregnancy test. When I was taken to the room I made sure that for the STI panel that I include the HPV screening. I was advised it would be either or because my insurance wouldn’t cover the bill for both since it’s not my yearly. So I chose the HPV screening. I asked do I need to pee in a cup because I have been holding it for a while the lady told me no and go ahead and use the bathroom. I used the bathroom returned to the room and another lady entered the room. She was talking so fast to the point I mentally shutdown. I explained to her what I wanted again which was the HPV screening and I would test for the STIs somewhere else. She told me that she would have to check to see if I am eligible for a HPV screening, after confirming that I was, she stated that I could have my yearly completed which included the STI screening, then I asked about the pregnancy test and she was like, well we need to collect some urine. I was frustrated seriously by then and I told her that I asked the girl did I need to pee in a cup and her reply was like oh well she is new but I will bring you some water while you wait (of course I didn’t receive any water)…anyway then she checks my blood pressure and said “your blood pressure is 144, a little elevated, the Dr will be in soon”. That is when I almost lost it because 144 is not a good reading for blood pressure especially if I have a history for 112-125. I had them to recheck my blood pressure at the end which was 124. So the Dr comes in and I express my concerns and she was like well don’t panic just yet, start keeping a record of my encounters to justify if it is serious or not. Then I asked her about birth control and she was like are you familiar with it and I expressed that I wasn’t. She informed me that it was different types and asked do I want to have something to manage daily or something that doesn’t require much responsibility in so many words and something long term or short term . I told her I wanted whatever is most convenient. She name a few options and I was like I would to try the IUD and she was ok and suggested a copper one and some other type and pamphlets. In the past Dr Brown is usually very informative didn’t seemed so rushed. I was so disappointed because those pamphlets doesn’t really give any in depth experience especially such things as the risks. I left the pamphlets there. So I was advised to wait in the waiting room for blood lab work and I asked about the pregnancy test and the girl was like I didn’t know that you wanted a pregnancy test. I expressed that I disclosed it when I checked in and she was like well ok we will get you one when you come in the back for lab work. Anyway after my bloodwork was completed the fast talking girl was like have a good one and I asked for the pregnancy test again and she was like oh yeah, would you like a water. I told her no thank you I will just try to urinate on my own. My last visit I asked for STI testing and the girl didn’t submit it and I overlooked it, she brushed it off like it wasn’t nothing serious. This past visit just did it for me, I’ve come to the conclusion that maybe this is no longer the place for me.
Sevasti L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/03/24
Thank you for taking care of me.