Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Women's Health Services

OBGYNs located in Arlington, TX

513 total reviews

Women's Health Services always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 513 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Health Services below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Markeeta S.
Submitted 03/28/20
They are very nice
Reagan C.
Submitted 03/28/20
Dr. Carter and the entire office staff are amazing. I highly recommend them!
Anna B.
Submitted 03/26/20
Dr. Brown is so attentive and answers all my questions at each visit. She’s helpful, efficient and very kind.
Kendra L.
Submitted 03/25/20
Scheduling was easy and I was able to be seen quickly. The office was clean and very comfortable. Everyone was friendly and helpful, especially Dr. Bergstrom!
Heather D.
Submitted 03/25/20
Very nice and professional
Linda Lane M.
Submitted 03/25/20
Dr. Puffer & her staff are awesome. They answered all my questions and made me feel at home.
Cynthia T.
Submitted 03/21/20
As always WHS is professional and friendly. I can't imagine going anywhere else.
Brooke M.
Submitted 03/20/20
one of the best doctors I have been to.. I have been Dr. Bergstrom patient for about 3/4 years and I haven’t had any bad experiences
Kimberly O.
Submitted 03/19/20
Dr Peppler always listens and carefully describes and explains whats going on
Amanda P.
Submitted 03/18/20
I have been seeing Dr. Peppler for almost 5 years now. Although I don't live in Arlington anymore, I continue to see her. She is personable and concise.
Melissa M.
Submitted 03/18/20
Very informative
Samantha R.
Submitted 03/17/20
I barely have to wait. Dr. Peppler is quick and patient. She always answers all of my questions. She is very knowledgeable and knows how to make me feel comfortable. I've appreciated having her as my doctor throughout this pregnancy.
Aubrey P.
Submitted 03/16/20
Dr. Carter and Angie are the best pair a girl could ask for! They have always had my best interest in mind, very approachable and easy to talk to. I will always recommend them to anyone who asks!
Marissa B.
Submitted 03/16/20
Always very helpful and caring
Conesha B.
Submitted 03/16/20
Always a pleasure
Claudia H.
Submitted 03/14/20
Love my Dr. Bergstrom! Always a great experience.
Ashley J.
Submitted 03/13/20
I am so thankful for Dr. Puffer and her willingness to talk with me and my husband about concerns and next steps. She never makes me feel like she is rushed to move on to the next patient and really tries to understand and address my needs.
Kionne K.
Submitted 03/12/20
Very informative. I would describe my postpartum visits as warm and very helpful. I know she cares and understands the women’s body after a C section. I am very pleased.
Shirley F.
Submitted 03/12/20
The receptionist was very helpful when had trouble with the electronic update pad. I was seen very promptly and Dr. Bergstrom was cheerful and answered all my questions.
Shalonda H.
Submitted 03/11/20
Great doctor!!!Great staff!! She is down to earth and willing to answer any questions you may have. I love that she is able to laugh with you and has an awesome personality. I am very picky when it comes to obgyn's. I have bad experiences in the past, but Dr. Brown and her staff are amazing. If you need a obgyn even if you are not pregnant and just need your women's check-up. I would recommend Dr. Brown.