Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Women's Health Services

OBGYNs located in Arlington, TX

227 total reviews

Women's Health Services always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 227 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Health Services below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Doris L.
Submitted 09/19/19
Dr Bergstrom has been my Doctor for many, many years with the utmost professionalism. But she never forgets the human touch.
Linda E.
Submitted 09/19/19
Dr. Bergstrom always makes you feel like you are her only patient. I have gone to her for years and would not even think about changing.
Mia K.
Submitted 09/18/19
Dr. Brown was very personable and professional.. She made my annual exam comfortable.. I’ll be back !!
Diana W.
Submitted 09/18/19
Always a pleasure! Love Joan & her staff !!!
Kimberly B.
Submitted 09/18/19
Dr. Bergstrom is personal, caring, and an amazing OBGYN!
Rosa G.
Submitted 09/17/19
Great experience and friendly staff.
Catherine D.
Submitted 09/17/19
Highly recommended the service is awesome. Dr Bergstrom is a good listener and attentive to her patient’s concern .
Sara M.
Submitted 09/17/19
This was the best ive ever felt leaving a gynecologist office. For once I left feeling as though I was really heard and that Dr. Nangrani truly cared. Both of the front desk ladies were very nice and the nurse that brought me to the back was extremely nice and thorough.
Monique S.
Submitted 09/17/19
Staff needs to knock before entering the room. Especially when I’m in stir-ups.
Kalissa K.
Submitted 09/17/19
Everyone was very polite and my dr was very understanding
Barbara S.
Submitted 09/16/19
Almost no waiting. Dr Bergstrom was really interested in what I thought was a problem and after a thorough exam, she gave me a clean bill of health. What a relief!
Maria C.
Submitted 09/16/19
Great, efficient and quick!
Kimberly T.
Submitted 09/16/19
Dr.Brown, was full of information and the staff was very friendly
Araceli G.
Submitted 09/14/19
Good
Lynette S.
Submitted 09/13/19
It was relaxing and comfortable. She was very nice
Cesilia R.
Submitted 09/12/19
She was very caring and wanted to help
Linda B.
Submitted 09/11/19
Thorough & concerned, caring staff
Martha G.
Submitted 09/09/19
Very satisfied
Joyce Y.
Submitted 09/08/19
Dr Puffer was very nice and helpful.
Benekia M.
Submitted 09/07/19
Always efficient