Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Women's Health Services

OBGYNs located in Arlington, TX

554 total reviews

Women's Health Services always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 554 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Health Services below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Beadie M.
Submitted 05/26/20
I am always satisfied with Dr. Puffer. I would not trade her for anything.
Debbie T.
Submitted 05/22/20
I love Dr. Bergstrom. She is the best. She is personable, patient, welcoming, answers every question thoroughly, has a wonderful sense of humor and puts a person at ease from the get go. Everyone on her team is absolutely wonderful as well.
Angela R.
Submitted 05/20/20
Your are very welcoming and everyone is really nice with you
Kaylah B.
Submitted 05/18/20
I loved Everyone great energy! Very professional and they had me in and out in a timely manner .
Jazmine C.
Submitted 05/18/20
My experience here has always been amazing. The staff is nice and Physicians are great. My provider Dr. Carter is always sweet and has treated me well for many years.
Blanca A.
Submitted 05/15/20
Very good doctor and she is so nice and profesional
Ashley B.
Submitted 05/15/20
Great experience
Jasmine T.
Submitted 05/15/20
Dr. Brown takes her time to answer all my questions and concerns. She is super nice !!
Penny H.
Submitted 05/14/20
Dr. Peppler is caring and patient. She answered my questions completely and in a way that was easily understood.
Chiquita C.
Submitted 05/14/20
Dr.Brown is a great doctor, very professional and personable.
Amanda M.
Submitted 05/13/20
Alexa B.
Submitted 05/13/20
I came in for a check up and I had a lot of questions. Dr. Brown was great, and made me feel comfortable. She answered all my questions and addressed any concerns I had. I was very please with the service and care I received!
Chanta C.
Submitted 05/11/20
I love Dr. Nangrani. She is always on time and very pleasant when I come in for my annual exam. She explains everything throughly and makes sure you understand everything before she leaves the room.
Melknesh D.
Submitted 05/11/20
It was good
Jennifer S.
Submitted 05/07/20
Dr. Puffer has always cared and shown an interest in concerns and hasn’t ever judged when I have looked to her for professional advice. The nurse at the beginning however could have been a little friendlier as she was taking my vitals. I like to know my numbers and she seemed slightly irritated that I asked what they were as she was about to walk out without telling me.
Janie Y.
Submitted 05/06/20
Dr. Carter is very knowledgeable, professional, very nice, and thorough.
Kimberly B.
Submitted 05/05/20
Dr. Bergstrom is a wonderful doctor! I have been with her for almost 30 years. She is very kind and caring! I highly recommend her!
Antonea S.
Submitted 05/01/20
Dr. Puffer has always been very thorough, straight to the point and precise. She gets to the root of the issue and nips it in the bud! She's also very pleasant.
Jessica Y.
Submitted 04/30/20
Dr Peppler is great.
Morgan E.
Submitted 04/30/20
I love Dr. Nangrani. I’ve been going to her for years even after moving 30 minutes away. She is kind, gentle, and she never second guesses herself. I always get the proper medication if needed and any results I need I get back quickly.