Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Women's Health Services

OBGYNs located in Arlington, TX

1203 total reviews

Women's Health Services always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1203 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Health Services below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Irina N.
Submitted 09/23/21
Very satisfied
Tracey S.
Submitted 09/23/21
5
Loreal S.
Submitted 09/22/21
Front Receptionist was kind and professional. Wait time was minimal. My nurse was personable and caring. Dr. Bergstrom with her years of experience was thorough and addressed my concerns easily.
Amber S.
Submitted 09/22/21
Quick, pain-free and she is super friendly.
Kennah A.
Submitted 09/22/21
Dr. Bergstrom made me feel comfortable & answered all my questions!
Connie P.
Submitted 09/22/21
I have been using Dr. Joan Bernstein as my GYN physician for 4 yrs. I have been a patient of Women’s Health Services for many years. I am very happy with the professional and caring manner I have received. I recommend them to all my female friends.
Monte L.
Submitted 09/22/21
Dr. Carter and the staff were awesome! It was quick and comfortable. They have a new patient for as long as they are in business!
Amanda B.
Submitted 09/22/21
Love Dr Brown. This is my OBGYN
Kerri P.
Submitted 09/21/21
I called for a new issue appt and was seen the next day. Dr Kuriakose took time and answered all my questions.
Shari W.
Submitted 09/21/21
She was not as friendly as I had hoped like Dr Bergstrom who I miss dearly
Edewe B.
Submitted 09/18/21
I love coming here. They really listen to your concerns as a patient and make you feel comfortable
Mirna A.
Submitted 09/18/21
Dr Joan is always a pleasure!
Jacquelyn L.
Submitted 09/17/21
Dr Nangrani is always really great
Jasmine H.
Submitted 09/17/21
I had a great first experience with Dr. Brown and her assistant. Both are very kind and professional. Dr. Brown was very patient and informative. I didn’t feel rushed and she answered all of my questions. I would definitely recommend Dr. Brown!
Tiffany D.
Submitted 09/17/21
Great care, as always!
Nicole R.
Submitted 09/16/21
Always a wonderful experience here. They listen to me!
Yanet V.
Submitted 09/16/21
Doctor Bergstrom is fantastic! She always makes you feel welcomed and most importantly, comfortable.
Angela L.
Submitted 09/16/21
Excellent care!
Patty T.
Submitted 09/16/21
Beyond what words can express! I have been looking for the right doctor. Yolanda Monford recomended Dr. Bergstrom. After seeing a couple of doctors, Dr. B was so kind and professional, I knew she was the best doctor. She greeted me with a warm smile and confidence. She examed me and explained my condition and steps to follow. I know I am going to be in the BEST hands for my procedure! Thank you Dr. Bergstrom! Thank you Lord for answering my prayers!
Annissa M.
Submitted 09/16/21
Everyone was so polite from the receptionist, medical assistant, doctor, and blood work technician. I was very happy with my visit, which is such a relief since I have had bad experiences at other doctor offices before. I felt like this office actually listened and respected me. I am so glad I finally found a doctor I can continue to go to.