Testimonials & Reviews

4.94/5

Women's Health Services

OBGYNs located in Arlington, TX

93 total reviews

Women's Health Services always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 93 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Health Services below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Elizabeth N.
Submitted 07/15/19
Everyone at the office is so nice and last year Dr.Bergstrom took me as a new pt.with medicare when others would not and dx.my female cancer.She is amazing and a gift from God
Kakra A.
Submitted 07/13/19
It was awesome!!
Linda S.
Submitted 07/13/19
Dr. Bergstrum is the best Ob-Gyn ever. I started with her over 30 years ago.
Rael R.
Submitted 07/10/19
She was very thorough and took her time answering my questions . I would definitely recommend her.
Jessica S.
Submitted 07/10/19
Great ladies in every capacity.
Lourdes C.
Submitted 07/09/19
She was very sweet caring wonderful smile very positive
Amy C.
Submitted 07/08/19
Dr. Bergstrom is the most caring doctor I’ve ever seen. She’s always attentive to the needs of her patients and has the best bedside manner. She truly cares and it shows!
Cassandra W.
Submitted 07/08/19
Very good service. Only waited 15 min past appointment time and doctor came in quickly. Always greeted with a smile by Dr Bergstrom.
Brenda G.
Submitted 07/05/19
Dr. Puffer is very nice and knowledgeable.
Mishael D.
Submitted 07/05/19
Dr. Nangrani is the best!
Yesenia B.
Submitted 07/03/19
You are always greeted with a smile.I absolutely love going being able to feel welcome and most importantly comfortable.
Penny H.
Submitted 07/02/19
It was a routine post-op visit with no problems or concerns.
Linda B.
Submitted 07/01/19
Great service, staff and doctor.
Miriam R.
Submitted 06/30/19
Beverly S.
Submitted 06/29/19
Dr. Peppler and dr. Walker were great. They made my great, and they made me feel at ease with my procedure.
Marianna R.
Submitted 06/28/19
Dr. Puffer is a professional. Every time I visiting she will always listen carefully and give me recommendations and dispel my fears. She is a very open person with a kind heart.
Anna J.
Submitted 06/28/19
Dr. Puffer cares not only about my physical health but my emotional health as well. She is an awesome doctor.
Andrea T.
Submitted 06/28/19
Fast and efficient
Kanisha J.
Submitted 06/28/19
I love having Dr .Puffer as my obgyn she's so nice and sweet and caring. The only thing I don't like is the wait time sitting in the lobby. I'm there before my appt time and people that come in after me goes to the back before me. And I'm pretty much the last person to go to the back every time i come.
Marianna A.
Submitted 06/27/19
Dr. Bergstrom is awesome - great bedside manner and so pleasant!!!!