Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Women's Health Services

OBGYNs located in Arlington, TX

446 total reviews

Women's Health Services always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 446 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Health Services below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pamela R.
Submitted 01/26/20
Very personable and caring
Karen J.
Submitted 01/25/20
I have been coming to Dr. Bergstrom for years, and just love her. She makes such a dreaded experience, tolerable - with her beautiful laugh and carefree attitude. And you can tell that she truly cares about you. She’s the best gynecologist I have ever had. And I have had some good ones.
Janet P.
Submitted 01/22/20
Dr. Carter is the best OB/GYN, that I have had in 40+ yrs. of using one. She's easy to talk to & very caring. Great doctor!
Hallie G.
Submitted 01/22/20
From my very first visit until my delivery I was very pleased with each appointment. All the staff are very professional, and it's super easy to book appointments. Dr.Peppler is very caring and nice, she makes you feel comfortable and at ease. Highly recommend this place.!
Burniece P.
Submitted 01/22/20
Very pleased with fast &professional service..with friendly and helpful staff...awesome
Autumn L.
Submitted 01/22/20
Was very informative! Everyone was nice.
Jenna H.
Submitted 01/16/20
Dr Brown was patient and communicative. She was very kind and I didn’t feel rushed while asking her questions.
Kassandra G.
Submitted 01/15/20
Best wellness exam I’ve ever had.
Raven N.
Submitted 01/14/20
Dr. Peppler is nice and takes the time to explain and answer your questions.
Katherine P.
Submitted 01/14/20
Dr. Puffer has always been sensitive to the needs of her patients, the entire staff cares deeply about your health and has reached out in the past when I wasn't doing well. You won't find a better doctor
Barbara B.
Submitted 01/14/20
Very infromative
Laura S.
Submitted 01/14/20
Very kind and fast process.
Kayla L.
Submitted 01/09/20
She was so wonderful and supportive.
Tess S.
Submitted 01/09/20
Always a great experience. Dr. Bergstrom is the best and her staff is wonderful!
Jaylan J.
Submitted 01/08/20
Dr.Puffer was excellent
Madeline H.
Submitted 01/08/20
Dr Puffer was great as always
Luz Patricia T.
Submitted 01/08/20
Always nice
Kimberly H.
Submitted 01/07/20
Prompt and efficient
Lilleas S.
Submitted 01/07/20
Dr. Bergstrom is very caring. She takes time to listen. You are not just a number to her.
Rebecca R.
Submitted 01/06/20
I have been a patient for over 20 years. Everyone is so helpful and efficient. I would highly recommend Dr. Bergstrom.