Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Women's Health Services

OBGYNs located in Arlington, TX

759 total reviews

Women's Health Services always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 759 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Health Services below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Maria E.
Submitted 11/24/20
Dr. Puffer is the best! She always makes me feel comfortable and answers all the questions I have! Even the silly ones! She listens and is so understanding. I appreciate her easy going personality!
Gina N.
Submitted 11/23/20
This was my first trip to Women’s Health Services. I was immediately pleased by the cleanliness of the office, and both the kindness and helpfulness of the front desk staff and assistants. Dr. Nangrani was absolutely wonderful! She instantly made me feel comfortable and answered all of my questions. I feel very blessed to have been under the care of a well established medical practice that cares greatly for their patients. I would definitely recommend Dr. Nangrani, not only for her knowledge on women’s health, but also for her welcoming personality!
Carmen C.
Submitted 11/23/20
Amazing Doctor!! She actually take the time to listen to what you have to say, she is very humble and helpful and knowledgeable. My only regret is not coming back to her sooner.
Melanie M.
Submitted 11/19/20
Dr. Kuriarose is kind and good listener. It was just my first appointment but I look forward to working with her.
Ginger F.
Submitted 11/19/20
This group of OBGYN Doctors have set the bar so high for themselves it’s going to be hard for any other Doctors in Tarrant County to beat. I travel from Granbury to see Dr. Joan Bergstrom and woul drive twice as far for this gal. She has put together this group of Doctors and I feel has done an excellent job
Sara B.
Submitted 11/17/20
Love Dr. Carter and all the ladies in the office. Angie is awesome too! I’m sad to be moving and leaving them. I don’t know if I’ll trust a new person like I trust this group!
Jenifer M.
Submitted 11/17/20
dr.carter was wonderful!! Super patient and very kind.. she actively listened to my concerns and explained all my options in simple terms.. her staff was top notch and everyone was so sweet!!
Angela B.
Submitted 11/17/20
I moved up here from south Texas about 2 years ago and I had some medical issues prior. Dr. Carter took over where my last doctor left off and I have had much more confidence in her. She explained my medical issues with much more details. She told me my options, and let me make the decisions I had to make even though I think she wanted surgery from the start. But she let me come to that decision on my own and did everything else I wanted to try prior to my decision to move forward with surgery. She is very supportive and in general a very knowledgeable doctor. I would recommend her to anyone.
NATOSHA A.
Submitted 11/16/20
I have been with WHS since I was 18 y.o., I am 31 y.o. now; my mother was a former patient and helped me to become established. Dr Watson was my original OBGYN and she was awesome until she left. I than became a patient of Dr. Carter who is awesome! She listens to all my concerns. Dr. Carter is considerate and really shows me she cares.
Cynthia O.
Submitted 11/16/20
Live this practice. Dr. Nangrani is professional, efficient and competent.
Sarah P.
Submitted 11/16/20
Dr. Carter and Angie are absolutely amazing. They make you feel comfortable, welcome and are so helpful.
Kazi R.
Submitted 11/15/20
Very impressive, informative and friendly
Evangelina L.
Submitted 11/14/20
Love my experience! Dr carter is the best!
Rebecca B.
Submitted 11/13/20
Pleasant:)
Oshonna R.
Submitted 11/11/20
I have the best experience when I visit. The staff is always so nice at both locations. Thanks for taking care of me.
Loretta C.
Submitted 11/11/20
It is always a sense of care and well being in Dr. Bergstrom’s office. I appreciate her thoroughness, efficiency and care. Loretta Causey
Geneva B.
Submitted 11/11/20
Dr. Peppler and her assistant are terrific. I always am made to feel comfortable and she takes time to listen to questions.
Victoria J.
Submitted 11/10/20
great!
Barbara B.
Submitted 11/05/20
100% on social distancing in the waiting area. Everyone was so nice, as always. And, I can never say enough about Dr Bergstrom! She is an amazing and caring person who really just leans back and listens to you. Her focus is on you. Sometimes that's all we need in a doctor. And sometimes it's the most important thing they can give us.
Jenny P.
Submitted 11/05/20
The doctor was extremely sweet and informative.