Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Women's Health Services

OBGYNs located in Arlington, TX

1430 total reviews

Women's Health Services always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1430 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Health Services below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kaitlynn S.
Submitted 08/20/21
She was great and really helped me calm some of my stress
Michelle M.
Submitted 08/20/21
Nice atmosphere, felt very comfortable with Dr. Carter.
Janice N.
Submitted 08/20/21
Dr. B. (Bergstrom) has been my provider for many, many years. Not only does she take care of your yearly womanly needs: she is trustworthy, a listener, kind, patient and compassionate. She gives you the feeling that your talking to a friend or a sister. However - she will also give you that tough love and kick in the booty when you know you need it. I just love her!
Valeria M.
Submitted 08/19/21
Dr. Puffer and all the staff were very sweet. I felt safe and comfortable.
Shelley B.
Submitted 08/19/21
Great!!!
Shelley B.
Submitted 08/19/21
Dr B is the best there is for women's care. She listens to your concerns and takes action to resolve any problems you may have as well as your annual women's wellness. I couldn't be happier with my doctor and her staff who by the way are some of the best!
Pamela W.
Submitted 08/18/21
Always professional
Debra M.
Submitted 08/17/21
I thought my appointment was today, it was not. My problem is an emergency and she saw me right away. Very professional, and extremely nice.
Renee G.
Submitted 08/17/21
Great experience
Renae J.
Submitted 08/17/21
Great
Shelvon S.
Submitted 08/17/21
MY DOCTOR SHE MADE ME FEEL LIKE WE WERE FAMILY WHICH I LOVED
Terresha W.
Submitted 08/17/21
Great service. Very informative
Hailey H.
Submitted 08/17/21
I felt very comfortable, it went by quickly for the wellness and it didn't feel awkward at all!
Angela A.
Submitted 08/16/21
This was my first visit, very friendly and prompt even though I went to the wrong location first.
Vlynda C.
Submitted 08/16/21
The Staff is very friendly and Dr Puffer is so easy to speak with.
Shatima S.
Submitted 08/16/21
Very nice and understand and help good customer service
Laura W.
Submitted 08/14/21
Everyone I encountered from front office to nurses to lab techs to doctors were super helpful and friendly. Wait time was not ideal. 45 or more minutes in the waiting room before being called back and waiting again. That definitely could be improved.
Safia M.
Submitted 08/13/21
Amazing Dr
Devon M.
Submitted 08/12/21
Always have a great visit
Chyrell J.
Submitted 08/12/21
I really like the location. And the receptionist was very friendly and professional. And Dr Bergstrom treats you as if you are a old friend. I would recommend this office to anyone.