Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Women's Health Services

OBGYNs located in Arlington, TX

1334 total reviews

Women's Health Services always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1334 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Health Services below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cynthia G.
Submitted 06/30/21
Dr. Carter explained everything and helped me put my mind at ease.
Tatia G.
Submitted 06/30/21
Thorough visit.
Olivia B.
Submitted 06/30/21
Amazing
Maria G.
Submitted 06/29/21
I absolutely love Dr. Carter. She is very professional. I have had some problems and she has been there to help me through it all. Thank Dr Carter
Teresa T.
Submitted 06/29/21
Excellent care and great patient information.
Lynette S.
Submitted 06/29/21
I am always satisfied with my visit with Dr. Carter and her assistant Angie. I am always well informed and they are always so pleasant. Dr. Carter is such a breath of fresh air.
Samarea L.
Submitted 06/28/21
She was sweet and took time to understand my concerns. Thank you!
Lesly S.
Submitted 06/25/21
Great
Jessica U.
Submitted 06/25/21
Great experience
Brenda H.
Submitted 06/24/21
Awesome service by Doctor Puffer and staff!!! Sorry I did it again trying to put five stars not four in my earlier review . I am resubmiting
Brenda H.
Submitted 06/24/21
I wanted to give five stars in my first review, but my post earlier accidentally said four by mistake. I am resubmitted my review. Dr. Puffer is such an excellent and awesome doctor!!! She is always very kind, caring and professional. She doesn't mind answering your questions and making sure you get the best care. She is also very knowledgeable and I thank God !!! that I was recommended to her. She is one of the best doctors!!! The whole staff is great very kind and helpful.
Brenda H.
Submitted 06/24/21
Excellent service by Dr. Puffer and staff!!! I meant put five stars not four
Elisa A.
Submitted 06/24/21
Dr. Nangrani is very professional, personable, caring and reliable. Highly recommend. I’m 38 years older and have been with her since I was 25 years old. She has delivered 2 of my babies! :)
Brenda H.
Submitted 06/24/21
I usually always have a great visit at Womens Healthcare Services. The staff is so kind and so helpful. Dr. Sheri Puffer is an excellent doctor!!! She is so caring and kind. She is always willing to answer any questions and help in anyway she can. Dr. Puffer is very professional and so knowledgeable and makes sure you get the care you need. She is one of the best doctors and I thank God!!! I was recommended to her and I am so glad. She always provides exceptional service!!!
Kathryn C.
Submitted 06/24/21
Dr. Bergstrom and her staff are awesome.
Kay H.
Submitted 06/23/21
Everyone is friendly and professional! I absolutely love Dr Bergstrom!!
Debra U.
Submitted 06/23/21
Very professional and very nice and pleasant!!! Love Dr . Bergstrom!
Sharon B.
Submitted 06/23/21
Dr. Berkstrom is very relatable and comfortable to talk to. She is one of the most gentle gynecologist I have been to. I recommend Dr. Berkstrom to anyone that is nervous about going to a gynecologist. She will put you at ease the moment you meet her.
Dorothy M.
Submitted 06/22/21
On time and welcoming
Halla H.
Submitted 06/22/21
Beautiful and very nice