Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Women's Health Services

OBGYNs located in Arlington, TX

1334 total reviews

Women's Health Services always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1334 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Health Services below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marjoire S.
Submitted 06/22/21
Always good to visit with Dr. Bergstrom. She’s personable, professional and thorough.
Alyssa Y.
Submitted 06/22/21
Helped me with everything and was super nice! Made me less worried about my pregnancy and walked out happy :))
Eva H.
Submitted 06/19/21
Total satisfaction, well done treated with highly respect.
Dorothy A.
Submitted 06/19/21
Best doctor ever! Very knowledgeable, compassionate and caring!
Eliana A.
Submitted 06/18/21
Very professional. I do wish they would have described in more depth what a pelvic exam was as it was my first time and I made that known.
Tiffany S.
Submitted 06/18/21
Very friendly and nice
Judith H.
Submitted 06/18/21
Love Dr Bergstrom. She is so knowledgeable, personable and warm.
Zaira L.
Submitted 06/18/21
Very professional
Linda R.
Submitted 06/17/21
Everyone on the staff is professional, friendly, helpful, caring and courteous. Dr. Bergstrom is awesome. You can’t find a better gynecological office to meet your needs.
Hannah R.
Submitted 06/17/21
Listened to me & addressed my concerns with my birth control. She is friendly, & it’s easy to talk to her about private matters.
Susan M.
Submitted 06/17/21
App
Valerie S.
Submitted 06/17/21
Dr. Bergstrom and her staff are AMAZING!!
Katheryn H.
Submitted 06/17/21
Always a pleasure to see Dr Bergstrom for my well woman visit. She’s always in a good mood, doesn’t rush, and does a thorough job.
Rachel V.
Submitted 06/16/21
Staff was nice and answered my questions. The waiting room and doctors office was very clean. My only complaint is that I waited an hour to see the doctor but I was a few minutes late getting there.
Gloria B.
Submitted 06/16/21
Always straight to the point and quick.
Cassidee E.
Submitted 06/16/21
Great doctor, friendly and made a usually awkward situation pleasant.
Kimberly R.
Submitted 06/16/21
Excellent! Always informative and caring!
Malerie C.
Submitted 06/16/21
She was amazing! Very sweet and straight forward. Made me feel extremely comfortable as a new patient. I’m very happy to have had someone recommended her.
Dyamond C.
Submitted 06/15/21
She was very personable and Patient with me
Paula P.
Submitted 06/15/21
Everyone was very nice. Excellent customer service!! I usually dread this type of appointment. However, everyone was intentional on making sure I was taken care of. No rushing me through like I was a number. They listened to what I needed!