Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Women's Health Services

OBGYNs located in Arlington, TX

1334 total reviews

Women's Health Services always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1334 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Health Services below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Shundra K.
Submitted 06/14/21
Putting on treatment gloves then touching other things in the room and the door jam, not my favorite. Weirded me out a little
Cassandra R.
Submitted 06/14/21
Very knowledgeable and helpful.
Susan C.
Submitted 06/14/21
All of the staff were pleasant and helpful. Dr. Puffers was warm and professional. My only complaint was that I was asked to arrive at 9:45, but was required to wait to see the doctor and did not see her until 10:35.
Peggy C.
Submitted 06/11/21
Wonderful. Always is.
America H.
Submitted 06/11/21
Extremely friendly staff, the only down fall about the appointment was the wait. I waited 30 minutes at the end of my appointment for blood work.
Danna B.
Submitted 06/10/21
Very personable, staff at Cooper are always friendly.
Antonicia G.
Submitted 06/10/21
Always a wonderful experience with Dr. Brown.
Deborah M.
Submitted 06/09/21
All staff are very friendly and helpful. Dr. Peppler explained her next recommendation to me and reviewed the results of the additional testing and blood work my primary care physician had ordered and also sent to Dr. Peppler.
Natosha E.
Submitted 06/09/21
Great experience. Highly recommend. Nice clean office . Staff have great courtesy skills. She takes her job seriously and does her best .
Kyndra S.
Submitted 06/09/21
Great experience overall, from the initial atmosphere, the efficiency of filling out forms, the quickness of service, etc.
Gina N.
Submitted 06/09/21
Well run office everyone is very pleasant and seems happy to be there
Jacqueline H.
Submitted 06/08/21
Everything was great. I was greeted well, didnt have to wait long and was out of there in no time!
Dominique S.
Submitted 06/07/21
I love my doctor.
Emily C.
Submitted 06/07/21
Very friendly and always makes me so comfortable.
Rachel A.
Submitted 06/07/21
Dr. Nangrani was awesome. She made me feel super calm, not judged or anything, and well taken care of. Appointment was super quick and the lady at the front desk was really nice. Will keep as normal doctor!
Moriah W.
Submitted 06/07/21
Being a FTM it’s been hard dealing with the aches, pains and scares of pregnancy. Dr. Peppler helped me calm down and know I’m not crazy, and this is all just apart of the journey. ❤️
Lajessica B.
Submitted 06/05/21
I feel very comfortable with the staff and Dr.Peppler. The staff is nice and professional. This place has a lot of patients and the appointments are always full and I’m sure it’s because of the great service the staff provides . Dr. Peppler did an amazing job delivering my first child, which was born premature due to preeclampsia. She is taking precautions early for my second pregnancy and I trust her.
Amna Q.
Submitted 06/04/21
Dr. Nangrani is a caring, wonderful physician. I’m blessed to have found her.
Tia M.
Submitted 06/04/21
She was very friendly and listened to what it was that I needed. The overall environment of the office is great. You feel seen and heard and even when they’re busy or behind, they make sure your needs are met. I also love the diversity in the office.
Ella L.
Submitted 06/03/21
I can only say positive things about this office.. from enjoying a pleasant staff, to having a timely waiting period. Dr. Puffer I would rate a 10 if I could. She has excellent people skills and knowledge in her area of expertise. She is patient, professional and guininely shows she cares about you as a person & patient.