Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Women's Health Services

OBGYNs located in Arlington, TX

1334 total reviews

Women's Health Services always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1334 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Health Services below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nada Q.
Submitted 03/08/21
Amazing
Sandra V.
Submitted 03/06/21
Perfect.
Allison J.
Submitted 03/06/21
Coming down to wire! This will be my 3rd child but it has been a while since our last. Appointments have been really fast and she answers any questions that I may have.
Oshonna R.
Submitted 03/05/21
I love the atmosphere and the staff is so friendly.
DENISE H.
Submitted 03/05/21
N/A
Erin J.
Submitted 03/05/21
Easy to talk to, Dr. Puffer makes these intimate experiences barable.
Kier R.
Submitted 03/05/21
I had a great experience!
Devin B.
Submitted 03/05/21
Dr. Kuriakose is the best. She is very calm and understanding❤️
Lisa J.
Submitted 03/03/21
Great
Angela R.
Submitted 03/02/21
I love Dr. Bergstorm and her staff. I have been seeing Dr. Bergstrom for at least 15 years. She is very caring and compassionate! I would highly recommend her practice.
Shandra W.
Submitted 03/02/21
Great experience, I would recommend Dr Puffer to everyone. She is friendly, easy to talk to and very understanding. I Love having her as my OBGYN
Yaronda C.
Submitted 03/01/21
Love Dr Peppler! She personable and takes care with her patients!
Ronette T.
Submitted 02/26/21
Dr. Bergstrom was professional and positive.
Julie L.
Submitted 02/25/21
Always professional as well as personsl!
Sarah S.
Submitted 02/25/21
Dr Nangrani is thorough but efficient. I feel like all of my concerns are addressed every time I visit. She is kind and top notch in my book!
Jeena K.
Submitted 02/25/21
She is very kind
Kathryn U.
Submitted 02/23/21
Dr. Dawnette Peppler answered every question I had and provided the best ways to help me treat my issue.
Brandy V.
Submitted 02/19/21
She doesn't sugarcoat the topic she gives it to you direct but kind and professional. Like a true friend that cares would.
Marjory P.
Submitted 02/15/21
Always cheerful, positive and reassuring. So welcome.
Dara P.
Submitted 02/12/21
Love Dr. Peppler and Brittany!