Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Women's Health Services

OBGYNs located in Arlington, TX

1334 total reviews

Women's Health Services always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1334 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Health Services below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Taylor G.
Submitted 02/12/21
Doctor B was the absolute best!!!! I’m new to the Dallas area and I’m so grateful to have found such a caring doctor!!!!!!
Crystal M.
Submitted 02/11/21
Dr.Nangrani has a wonderful personality, great way of making you feel comfortable with anything you need to ask and explains your process from point A to Z she’s outstanding! I definitely recommend her.
Natalie D.
Submitted 02/11/21
I chose Dr. Brown because I wanted to specifically be tended to by an African American female doctor as I felt that she would have more care and concern for my well-being but that turned out to not be the case. During the visit, I felt that she talked over my issues instead of really listening and when I requested testing, she okayed the testing but then I didn't receive the testing I requested! After receiving the results of my tests and realizing I didn't get what I asked for, I called and her assistant responded by asking me if I don't have a PCP to do that specific test with. Since my last visit in July 2020, I've just NOW in 2021 received a bill for a test that I didn't even order. I've called multiple times to get it resolved and when I spoke to her new assistant, I was told that she would contact that company and get back to me about it. I have not heard from her and trying to call back has been fruitless. I will NEVER return to this doctor nor will I refer any of my friends to visit her. This is the WORST experience I've ever had dealing with a doctor's office.
Marsha C.
Submitted 02/10/21
Everyone was so nice. Dr. Puffer was very personable and really listened to me.
Joann J.
Submitted 02/09/21
Dr. B is awesome. So easy to talk to and always remembers what's going on with me and my family each year I see her. She listens and hears me when I have a concern. Thanks to you and your staff!
Veranda H.
Submitted 02/09/21
Dr. Kuriakose has a calming demeanor that was so helpful during an uncomfortable procedure. She was knowledgeable, and very open to my questions. I would recommend her to friends and family!
Karina H.
Submitted 02/09/21
Dr. B is amazing, smart & comfortable to talk to!
Mercedez R.
Submitted 02/04/21
Dr. Jones gave me an amazing first impression. She was very informative. So nice and always smiling. I never felt judged or like she was talking down on me. I am so blessed to have found her.
Amber S.
Submitted 02/03/21
Dr. Carter and her Assistant Angie are wonderful! Very knowledgeable and can tell they truly care.
Dana M.
Submitted 02/02/21
Dr. Brown made my day. She gave me some many tips. I am a newly motivated patient. She’s the best!
Devan B.
Submitted 02/02/21
Dr. Peppler answered all of my questions, and she was extremely patient with me. And the staff was super fun and professional all at the same time.
Sue G.
Submitted 02/02/21
Office staff was polite & efficient & Dr Bergstrom was great!
Adriane B.
Submitted 01/29/21
Dr. Brown delivered my baby girl 19 months ago and in the future will deliver my next. She is very welcoming, relatable, easy to talk to, honest and communicates her concerns. She’s also makes me feel comfortable during my annual exams (she’s gentle and quick) . I’ll stick with Dr. Brown.
Jeanne D.
Submitted 01/29/21
Great discussion and visit with Dr Peppler.
Rosanne D.
Submitted 01/29/21
I love Dr. Bergstrom...excellent doctor!
Donna S.
Submitted 01/27/21
My biggest pet peeve with dr. visits is wait time. My appt. was for 10:45, called in to room around 11:00, saw dr. around 11:20, out by 11:45. One hour total time wasn't too bad.
Ariel M.
Submitted 01/25/21
I gave 4 stars because my only concern was booking many patients at once or all within a close time frame. It was impossible to be 6ft apart when the waiting area was filling up with patients and all of us waiting to be called back. Other than that I’m happy with my visit with Dr.Brown and her assistant. They both made me feel welcomed and comfortable the entire visit.
Elizabeth G.
Submitted 01/25/21
I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Nangrani. This was my first visit here at WHS and she made me feel comfortable. She provided great service and was very patient with my many questions.
Antwanette M.
Submitted 01/22/21
Love her
Ashley M.
Submitted 01/21/21
Dr. Kuriakose was such a joy. It was my first appointment with her and she was very polite and informative. I look forward to future appointments with her.