Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Women's Health Services

OBGYNs located in Arlington, TX

1247 total reviews

Women's Health Services always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1247 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Health Services below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Deidra Ann L.
Submitted 06/01/20
Love Dr. Nangrani. She is very down to earth and keeps me well informed
Deidra Ann L.
Submitted 06/01/20
Love this place!
Stephanie C.
Submitted 05/30/20
It's great how if you answer you were not satisfied with your visit it doesn't get posted.
Edalys R.
Submitted 05/30/20
Dr. Carter is just amazing! She is so helpful and kind! Just her energy is what we need
Sharon B.
Submitted 05/29/20
I enjoyed my visit with Dr. Brown. She made me feel so comfortable, it was like I’ve been her patient for years.
Dennise G.
Submitted 05/29/20
It was great! It was my first time in the office. Staff is friendly and Dr. Bernstein was nothing but gentle and friendly.
Latrice R.
Submitted 05/29/20
The staff was very professional! Dr. Nangrani listened to my concerns and went above and beyond to diagnose me. I feel better already!
Anna S.
Submitted 05/28/20
I was going to cancel because of the virus, I call the office to see what do I have to do, So I was happy how the Nurse taken me to the room and she washed her hands before she taken my blood pressure, And Dr. Brown enter the room and she washed her hands before she touch me, She takes her time and talk with you and see how things are gone with your health and any problems I need to talk about. I know this is long but Thank you for your service. And washing your hands before you left the room.
Neli S.
Submitted 05/28/20
Always very caring
Sharla M.
Submitted 05/28/20
No long wait. Staff were pleasant and courteous. Dr. Bergstrom is always great!
Kimberly J.
Submitted 05/28/20
Very pleased with staff and doctor ❤️
Denine B.
Submitted 05/27/20
Everyone in this office is fantastic!
Shammara B.
Submitted 05/27/20
I was originally going to the S Cooper location but switched to Dr. Brown because of availability. I was very satisfied with my visit. Very friendly staff and doctor! Definitely will be recommending Dr. Brown to my peers.
Beadie M.
Submitted 05/26/20
I am always satisfied with Dr. Puffer. I would not trade her for anything.
Debbie T.
Submitted 05/22/20
I love Dr. Bergstrom. She is the best. She is personable, patient, welcoming, answers every question thoroughly, has a wonderful sense of humor and puts a person at ease from the get go. Everyone on her team is absolutely wonderful as well.
Angela R.
Submitted 05/20/20
Your are very welcoming and everyone is really nice with you
Kaylah B.
Submitted 05/18/20
I loved Everyone great energy! Very professional and they had me in and out in a timely manner .
Jazmine C.
Submitted 05/18/20
My experience here has always been amazing. The staff is nice and Physicians are great. My provider Dr. Carter is always sweet and has treated me well for many years.
Blanca A.
Submitted 05/15/20
Very good doctor and she is so nice and profesional
Ashley B.
Submitted 05/15/20
Great experience