Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Women's Health Services

OBGYNs located in Arlington, TX

1247 total reviews

Women's Health Services always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1247 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Health Services below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jasmine T.
Submitted 05/15/20
Dr. Brown takes her time to answer all my questions and concerns. She is super nice !!
Penny H.
Submitted 05/14/20
Dr. Peppler is caring and patient. She answered my questions completely and in a way that was easily understood.
Chiquita C.
Submitted 05/14/20
Dr.Brown is a great doctor, very professional and personable.
Amanda M.
Submitted 05/13/20
Alexa B.
Submitted 05/13/20
I came in for a check up and I had a lot of questions. Dr. Brown was great, and made me feel comfortable. She answered all my questions and addressed any concerns I had. I was very please with the service and care I received!
Chanta C.
Submitted 05/11/20
I love Dr. Nangrani. She is always on time and very pleasant when I come in for my annual exam. She explains everything throughly and makes sure you understand everything before she leaves the room.
Melknesh D.
Submitted 05/11/20
It was good
Jennifer S.
Submitted 05/07/20
Dr. Puffer has always cared and shown an interest in concerns and hasn’t ever judged when I have looked to her for professional advice. The nurse at the beginning however could have been a little friendlier as she was taking my vitals. I like to know my numbers and she seemed slightly irritated that I asked what they were as she was about to walk out without telling me.
Janie Y.
Submitted 05/06/20
Dr. Carter is very knowledgeable, professional, very nice, and thorough.
Kimberly B.
Submitted 05/05/20
Dr. Bergstrom is a wonderful doctor! I have been with her for almost 30 years. She is very kind and caring! I highly recommend her!
Antonea S.
Submitted 05/01/20
Dr. Puffer has always been very thorough, straight to the point and precise. She gets to the root of the issue and nips it in the bud! She's also very pleasant.
Jessica Y.
Submitted 04/30/20
Dr Peppler is great.
Morgan E.
Submitted 04/30/20
I love Dr. Nangrani. I’ve been going to her for years even after moving 30 minutes away. She is kind, gentle, and she never second guesses herself. I always get the proper medication if needed and any results I need I get back quickly.
Neshebra F.
Submitted 04/29/20
As always, Dr. Brown is amazing. She is by far the best OBGYN I’ve ever had. I love that she is very thorough in ever aspect.
Patricia C.
Submitted 04/28/20
Dr Carter was very friendly and she answered my questions. She explained the tests she ordered and that she would follow up with results
Tavani P.
Submitted 04/27/20
Dr. Brown was very friendly and explained everything to me!
Daniella G.
Submitted 04/27/20
Great visit! Everyone was very nice and took great care to explain the visit. Would recommend to anyone! She’s great.
Kate M.
Submitted 04/25/20
Dr. Bergstrom is friendly, caring, and professional. It is great to know that she is there when you need help.
Ashley R.
Submitted 04/24/20
Everyone here is very professional and makes you feel comfortable. From their receptionist and assistants, you’ll always feel welcomed.
Janet V.
Submitted 04/23/20
Great service & communication