Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Women's Health Services

OBGYNs located in Arlington, TX

1203 total reviews

Women's Health Services always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1203 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Health Services below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Adegoye A.
Submitted 02/12/20
Very satisfying
Maria S.
Submitted 02/11/20
I enjoyed my first visit. Everyone was so friendly. Great practice!
Daysi P.
Submitted 02/10/20
Good
Maria V.
Submitted 02/06/20
The doctor is very kind and answers all the questions
Alyssia V.
Submitted 02/05/20
Dr.Bergstorm is always in such a great mood. She makes you feel comfortable at all times.
Sri Emi K.
Submitted 02/05/20
Friendly & Comfort every time my annual visit. Thank You
Jennifer P.
Submitted 02/05/20
It’s one of the best doctor visits I’ve ever had. I have always hated going to my OBGYN appointments but I am at total ease in Dr. Bergstrom’s office. She is thorough and a good listener and her staff is wonderful.
Karen P.
Submitted 02/05/20
Extremely pleased with Dr Bergstrom since 1987! Always spot on, easy to talk to and understands my needs
Angelie R.
Submitted 02/04/20
Very PROFESSIONAL and knowledgable. 100% recommended.
Danitza J.
Submitted 02/04/20
The doctor was very kind, respectful and efficient.
Noemi H.
Submitted 02/01/20
SPEECHLESS!! The level of comfort she makes you feel is truly amazing. I always hesitate in getting my woman’s well check because of how uncomfortable it is.. but this was over before I knew it. I had to ask “is that it?” While with other experiences it felt like time stood still and felt I was there forever
Markysha F.
Submitted 01/31/20
Dr Brown is really nice and sweet. Never in a rush, patient and sensitive.
Sara L.
Submitted 01/28/20
Very welcoming and personable staff. They make you feel very comfortable and answer any questions you may have.
Monica M.
Submitted 01/28/20
Very tentative and informative.
Tracey C.
Submitted 01/28/20
Great
Whitnie L.
Submitted 01/28/20
She is amazing
Shaunice P.
Submitted 01/27/20
I’ve seen Dr. Peppler since 2012. She’s just as amazing now as when I first met her. I’ve never met a doctor I was so comfortable with. Her amazing nurse Brittany make my visits so much more than an OB visit. I appreciate you guys for all you do for me and the two babies I’ve delivered under your care
Pamela R.
Submitted 01/26/20
Very personable and caring
Karen J.
Submitted 01/25/20
I have been coming to Dr. Bergstrom for years, and just love her. She makes such a dreaded experience, tolerable - with her beautiful laugh and carefree attitude. And you can tell that she truly cares about you. She’s the best gynecologist I have ever had. And I have had some good ones.
Janet P.
Submitted 01/22/20
Dr. Carter is the best OB/GYN, that I have had in 40+ yrs. of using one. She's easy to talk to & very caring. Great doctor!