Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Women's Health Services

OBGYNs located in Arlington, TX

1247 total reviews

Women's Health Services always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1247 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Health Services below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Rebecca R.
Submitted 01/06/20
I have been a patient for over 20 years. Everyone is so helpful and efficient. I would highly recommend Dr. Bergstrom.
Cynthiah N.
Submitted 01/06/20
Very good experience!
Anna A.
Submitted 01/04/20
Very knowledgeable. Love her!
Kayla L.
Submitted 01/03/20
Dr. Puffer is always friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. I’ve loved having her as my doctor for the last 6 years.
Veronica D.
Submitted 01/02/20
Very good doctors that are well organized and on time
Glenna F.
Submitted 01/02/20
Dr. Peppler is thorough and personable. I have been a patient of hers for many years. She is very easy to talk to, always exhibiting the perfect balance of professionalism and being a down to earth concerned "friend".
Cynthia C.
Submitted 12/29/19
Dr. Nangrani, kind and patient, always ready to listen, very informative. A good doctor who cares.
La Shawna K.
Submitted 12/28/19
Love the Doctor's and Staff. I have been a patient roll over 6 years and counting.
Glemore C.
Submitted 12/24/19
Staff are accommodating. Dr Carter is a good doctor. She is very professional. I felt comfortable and secure everytime especially during my delivery.
Cynthia Z.
Submitted 12/19/19
Susanna B.
Submitted 12/19/19
I love Dr. Bergstrom! She always takes time to ask me how I am and she cares! She delivered all 4 of my babies and has been my GYN for 23 years.
Patricia M.
Submitted 12/18/19
She’s pressed for time like most doctors are, but she gives the time and respect to work “with” me while I investigate a diagnosis I received from another doctor.
Mariela F.
Submitted 12/18/19
Dr. Carter was very informative and such a sweet person!
Monika A.
Submitted 12/17/19
Good
Asima J.
Submitted 12/17/19
I always have a good experience with dr.bergstrom
Alyshia S.
Submitted 12/17/19
Doctor and nurse were great. However the person at the front desk wasn’t nice to me or the person before me. Kinda makes me want to go somewhere else. I have to go back today honestly I don’t look forward to coming in contact with her attitude again. Get another front desk person or train her on being courteous. People have other options.
Alisha T.
Submitted 12/15/19
Great and quick service while maintaining patient attentiveness. Very professional and no long wait times
Nancy D.
Submitted 12/13/19
Friendly, listened, thorough, and left feeling satisfied with my checkup.
Jennifer C.
Submitted 12/13/19
The staff is always friendly and helpful.
Linda D.
Submitted 12/13/19
As always Dr Bergrstrom cares for others from her heart As well as her expertise as a doctor. She listens carefully and follows up.