Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Women's Health Services

OBGYNs located in Arlington, TX

1247 total reviews

Women's Health Services always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1247 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Health Services below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brandi C.
Submitted 12/13/19
Fast and friendly service!
Susan H.
Submitted 12/12/19
Everything with doctor and office was great. Just get way too many confirmation emails before the appointment.
Patsy W.
Submitted 12/11/19
Dr. Carter was very understanding. She discussed the procedure with me and made me feel more at ease.
Morgan D.
Submitted 12/11/19
It was a comfortable environment. Everyone was very friendly.
Lisa U.
Submitted 12/11/19
Dr. Peppler is very down to earth and gives great realistic advice.
Cindy B.
Submitted 12/10/19
Dr Peppler has been my doctor for years. She listens intently, provides great advice and always has a good sense of humor. Not a long waiting time to be seen, unlike other doctors.
Beth M.
Submitted 12/10/19
In and out in record, time. Dr. Peppler listened to my issue intently.
Sylvia H.
Submitted 12/10/19
Everyone was very friendly. I was in the waiting room less than 5 minutes, and in the room less than 10 minutes. The Dr Bergstrom was great as usual.
Alice C.
Submitted 12/09/19
Quick and painless!
Ryan H.
Submitted 12/07/19
Always the sweetest
Marisol R.
Submitted 12/07/19
Very friendly, good bedside manners, answered every question i had. Very pleased with my visit.
Iliana N.
Submitted 12/07/19
I always feel Dr. Nangrani listens to my concerns and knows whet to do or how to guide me
Quamiya G.
Submitted 12/06/19
Really easy and fast visit, answered all questions I had, made me look forward to meeting my baby boy even more
Edith S.
Submitted 12/06/19
Very professional, shows genuine concern for patient wellbeing. Clean office and proficient staff.
Bernice G.
Submitted 12/05/19
Dr. Joan has taken care of three generations of us. We love and trust her very much. She always has a shoulder to cry on or a cheerleader smile to keep us upbeat. She would have us for four generations, but she has stopped getting up at all hours of the night to deliver babies. Good for her, sad for us. Wish more doctors were like her!
Benekia M.
Submitted 12/05/19
Always pleasant, quick and efficient
Laurie T.
Submitted 12/04/19
Would recommend this clinic. All of the people are friendly and always helpful.
Terri K.
Submitted 12/04/19
Dr Bergstrom is so warm and welcoming and makes you feel so comfortable...it’s like catching up with a friend whenever I have my annual check up!
Raven R.
Submitted 12/04/19
Dr Peppler is always great!
Margaret K.
Submitted 12/03/19
Professional, respectful, friendly and knowledgable.