Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Women's Health Services

OBGYNs located in Arlington, TX

1334 total reviews

Women's Health Services always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1334 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Health Services below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Brianna C.
Submitted 02/21/20
I was a new patient today and Dr. Puffer was great she made sure that I was comfortable and all my needs were meet at my appointment! This will be my new place to go to for all my Women's services.
Alissa A.
Submitted 02/21/20
Good as can be as always
Albertha J.
Submitted 02/20/20
Very good
Angela S.
Submitted 02/20/20
Dr. Puffer cares so much about her patients as people. She wants to know about your life and family so that she can provide the best care that you need. I send anyone who asks for a recommendation to her or the Women's Health Services office.
Andrea S.
Submitted 02/20/20
I am not a fan of going to the Dr., but I felt so comfortable here. Everyone was so friendly and helpful!!
Takira S.
Submitted 02/20/20
I love Dr.Puffer she listens to my concerns and makes me feel very comfortable.
Jana J.
Submitted 02/19/20
Very personable, answers questions thoroughly.
Esther N.
Submitted 02/14/20
I had a great experience with Dr Bergstrom!
Darvetta H.
Submitted 02/14/20
She's very caring and attentive.
Janet E.
Submitted 02/13/20
Nice and friendly
Jamise G.
Submitted 02/12/20
Dr. Bergstrom is pleasant,polite,and makes me feel comfortable talking to her concerning my health. She has addressed all of my concerns promptly and professionally.
Adegoye A.
Submitted 02/12/20
Very satisfying
Maria S.
Submitted 02/11/20
I enjoyed my first visit. Everyone was so friendly. Great practice!
Daysi P.
Submitted 02/10/20
Good
Maria V.
Submitted 02/06/20
The doctor is very kind and answers all the questions
Alyssia V.
Submitted 02/05/20
Dr.Bergstorm is always in such a great mood. She makes you feel comfortable at all times.
Sri Emi K.
Submitted 02/05/20
Friendly & Comfort every time my annual visit. Thank You
Jennifer P.
Submitted 02/05/20
It’s one of the best doctor visits I’ve ever had. I have always hated going to my OBGYN appointments but I am at total ease in Dr. Bergstrom’s office. She is thorough and a good listener and her staff is wonderful.
Karen P.
Submitted 02/05/20
Extremely pleased with Dr Bergstrom since 1987! Always spot on, easy to talk to and understands my needs
Angelie R.
Submitted 02/04/20
Very PROFESSIONAL and knowledgable. 100% recommended.