Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Women's Health Services

OBGYNs located in Arlington, TX

1334 total reviews

Women's Health Services always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1334 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Health Services below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Danitza J.
Submitted 02/04/20
The doctor was very kind, respectful and efficient.
Noemi H.
Submitted 02/01/20
SPEECHLESS!! The level of comfort she makes you feel is truly amazing. I always hesitate in getting my woman’s well check because of how uncomfortable it is.. but this was over before I knew it. I had to ask “is that it?” While with other experiences it felt like time stood still and felt I was there forever
Markysha F.
Submitted 01/31/20
Dr Brown is really nice and sweet. Never in a rush, patient and sensitive.
Sara L.
Submitted 01/28/20
Very welcoming and personable staff. They make you feel very comfortable and answer any questions you may have.
Monica M.
Submitted 01/28/20
Very tentative and informative.
Tracey C.
Submitted 01/28/20
Great
Whitnie L.
Submitted 01/28/20
She is amazing
Shaunice P.
Submitted 01/27/20
I’ve seen Dr. Peppler since 2012. She’s just as amazing now as when I first met her. I’ve never met a doctor I was so comfortable with. Her amazing nurse Brittany make my visits so much more than an OB visit. I appreciate you guys for all you do for me and the two babies I’ve delivered under your care
Pamela R.
Submitted 01/26/20
Very personable and caring
Karen J.
Submitted 01/25/20
I have been coming to Dr. Bergstrom for years, and just love her. She makes such a dreaded experience, tolerable - with her beautiful laugh and carefree attitude. And you can tell that she truly cares about you. She’s the best gynecologist I have ever had. And I have had some good ones.
Janet P.
Submitted 01/22/20
Dr. Carter is the best OB/GYN, that I have had in 40+ yrs. of using one. She's easy to talk to & very caring. Great doctor!
Hallie G.
Submitted 01/22/20
From my very first visit until my delivery I was very pleased with each appointment. All the staff are very professional, and it's super easy to book appointments. Dr.Peppler is very caring and nice, she makes you feel comfortable and at ease. Highly recommend this place.!
Burniece P.
Submitted 01/22/20
Very pleased with fast &professional service..with friendly and helpful staff...awesome
Autumn L.
Submitted 01/22/20
Was very informative! Everyone was nice.
Jenna H.
Submitted 01/16/20
Dr Brown was patient and communicative. She was very kind and I didn’t feel rushed while asking her questions.
Kassandra G.
Submitted 01/15/20
Best wellness exam I’ve ever had.
Raven N.
Submitted 01/14/20
Dr. Peppler is nice and takes the time to explain and answer your questions.
Katherine P.
Submitted 01/14/20
Dr. Puffer has always been sensitive to the needs of her patients, the entire staff cares deeply about your health and has reached out in the past when I wasn't doing well. You won't find a better doctor
Barbara B.
Submitted 01/14/20
Very infromative
Laura S.
Submitted 01/14/20
Very kind and fast process.