Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Women's Health Services

OBGYNs located in Arlington, TX

1086 total reviews

Women's Health Services always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1086 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Health Services below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Robin C.
Submitted 08/29/19
Love Dr B and her team! Lively, engaging and pleasant!
Taylor L.
Submitted 08/29/19
Paps make me nervous but dr puffer always makes my visits less scary. She’s always so sweet. My wait time was short and the nurse was so nice
Jacquelyn O.
Submitted 08/29/19
Everyone in the office was personable. The doctor was a breath of fresh air.
Christine B.
Submitted 08/28/19
Dr Puffer is incredible. I had a lot of fear during my first annual exam that I was shaking and tearing up. She stayed calm, finished the exam quickly and gave me guidance and advice on how to get through this fear and truly value my body for what it is. She didn’t make me feel embarrassed or foolish, her sweet and caring nature makes you feel valued. I mean, normally you walk into a gynecologist’s office, shake hands and then “okay cool, nice to meet you, let me see your vagina” But Dr Puffer was so personable that I actually felt comfortable with being so vulnerable with her and wouldn’t have wanted anyone else! I highly recommend :)
Ashley Y.
Submitted 08/26/19
I absolutely love Mrs. Peppler. She makes me feel very comfortable and very safe. I never leave with doubt or worries about anything. With this being my very first pregnancy, she had made it very clear I have nothing to scaried about.
Patricia W.
Submitted 08/22/19
It was all the fun a Pap smear should be.
Astrid M.
Submitted 08/21/19
Great staff and a super doctor!!
Emma J.
Submitted 08/20/19
Every body in the office was nice. The wait time was not long. Dr. Bergstrom is real nice.
Myla L.
Submitted 08/20/19
Great experience !
Sandra B.
Submitted 08/20/19
I’m very happy with Dr. Peppler and the staff at this facility! I’m thankful and appreciative of the care I receive.
Devin R.
Submitted 08/20/19
Arrived at 8:40am for 9:00am appointment. My name wasn’t called until 9:32am. Once in the room the nurse was attentive and was seen by the doctor shortly after. Overall, good experience. Just longer than usual wait time.
Delaney A.
Submitted 08/20/19
Explained everything very well!
Patricia T.
Submitted 08/19/19
Good experience. Dr. Bergstrom is very nice and attentive. Always address my concerns and answers questions. Highly recommend her!
Leeanne L.
Submitted 08/19/19
Dr. Carter was friendly, made me feel comfortable and answered my questions. Good experience.
Joselin G.
Submitted 08/19/19
Dr. Puffer is always so nice & professional. I recommend seeing her, she is clear and concise. Never a bad experience with her.
Kelly J.
Submitted 08/19/19
The wait in the lobby was 45 minutes. That is far too long. Once back in the room things were efficient and quick. Dr. Peppler is kind, takes the time to answer my questions, and is a great doctor. I really trust her advice.
Arthurlyn M.
Submitted 08/17/19
Everyone is always so polite, from Kayla to Dr. Bergstrom, even the young lady who took my blood.
Tenesia N.
Submitted 08/16/19
Superb
Yvette M.
Submitted 08/16/19
It was my first time getting checked and Dr Puffer was awesome! She was gentle I didn’t feel overwhelmed or embarrassed she made me feel like I was a friend. Very friendly staff!
Danielle G.
Submitted 08/16/19
Dr. Brown is personable and professional