Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Women's Health Services

OBGYNs located in Arlington, TX

971 total reviews

Women's Health Services always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 971 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Health Services below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ilse G.
Submitted 06/11/19
Very good
Bushra S.
Submitted 06/11/19
Dr Nangrani is the best I really enjoyed my pregnancy journey with her she made it easy and fun and I’m so thankful to her I highly highly recommend her
Georgia T.
Submitted 06/11/19
This Georgia Thomas & I always get treated well respected!!5 stars for Kieran & her assistant!!!
Denissa L.
Submitted 06/10/19
I sought a second opinion after feeling like my needs weren’t met and that I was a money grab. So glad that I did because all of my concerns were met and left with a great feeling!!! Thank you Dr. Bergstrom
Destiny M.
Submitted 06/10/19
It was amazing
Lisa R.
Submitted 06/09/19
I'm new to the area and this was the first doctor that I had the pleasure to see. I feel so blessed to have found a good doctor right off the bat. Dr. Bergstrom is very knowledgeable, caring, and has a warm personality that will put you at ease immediately. Dr. Bergstrom's nurse was very nice too. The front office staff was efficient and courteous. All around, a fantastic experience.
Darla S.
Submitted 06/08/19
As always, Dr. Bergstrum, Kayla, and her entire staff are wonderful! They are kind, helpful, and exceptional with their care! I couldn’t recommend a better doctor for your OB/GYN needs!
Geraldine B.
Submitted 06/08/19
I love Dr Bergstrom. She is good. She shows so much concern
Micaela M.
Submitted 06/08/19
I really like that Dr. Bergstrom takes the time to listen to your concerns and throughly explains your treatment options. She genuinely cares about her patients. Also Keyla is awesome.
Haley W.
Submitted 06/07/19
Educational welcoming
Brisia C.
Submitted 06/07/19
Dr. Carter was very nice and informative.