Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Women's Health Services

OBGYNs located in Arlington, TX

1886 total reviews

Women's Health Services always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1886 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Health Services below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ella D.
Submitted 07/13/22
Dr. Puffer took the time to listen to Ella. She explained why she needed to start with a particular birth control. She also noticed that she looked pale and ordered some blood work.
Tintu R.
Submitted 07/13/22
Doctor kiran Nangrani was my doctor for my last two pregnancies,I had a great experience with her,she listens to our concerns and spend quality time with me .
Kelsey F.
Submitted 07/12/22
Dr. Kuriakose was very friendly and helpful during my visit. I had a lot of questions and she was happy to answer each one. I also didn't have to wait too long for my appointment which was very much appreciated!
Shelia W.
Submitted 07/12/22
Very personable and focused on professionalism. Great eye contact and I felt she connected with me. Information related to my presenting issue was given to me in “clear understandable terms”. I felt very comfortable with Dr. Kurialose’s during, this, my first visit.
Alexandra P.
Submitted 07/11/22
When not delayed by births. She is fast, polite, and detailed.
Jacqueline P.
Submitted 07/11/22
Dr. Brown put my mind at ease over a medical situation. This was our first meeting but it felt like she had been my doctor for years. She was kind and explained everything thoroughly to me.
Kim M.
Submitted 07/11/22
I truly love the patience and care that Dr. B gives and she listen to what you have to say. The stuff is great as well ....they acknowledge you immediately and attend to you at that moment, they take care of business and I'm happy to be a patient at this office again.
Lauriann K.
Submitted 07/10/22
Dr. Peppler is so nice along with all of her staff
Ginger C.
Submitted 07/10/22
Everything was fine except that y’all were totally out of wipes in the examination room and elsewhere.
Shaista S.
Submitted 07/10/22
I like Dr Peppler she is tye best.
Ingrid L.
Submitted 07/09/22
Staff was friendly and helpful. Dr Bergstrom was very approachable and put me at ease with her knowledge and resolve.
Montie G.
Submitted 07/08/22
The reception was very pleasant and my wait was minimum.
Joelene M.
Submitted 07/08/22
Doctor Brown is very polite and has great bedside manner. I felt completely comfortable talking to her.
Carol C.
Submitted 07/08/22
Dr Bergstrom is wonderful. I’ve been a patient for over 35 years and have always felt at ease on my visits. I highly recommend her
Susan R.
Submitted 07/07/22
Always a pleasure to see Dr. Bergstrom. We have been meeting as patient and doctor since I moved to Texas in 1986, that is 36 years. Would not consider using anyone else.
Loretta B.
Submitted 07/07/22
Good exam, doctor thorough and pleasant. Overall visit excellent.
Xiaofang L.
Submitted 07/06/22
Dr, Maya very good
Brenda T.
Submitted 07/05/22
Dr Bergstrom answered my question to my satisfaction. Very pleased with my appointment
Patricia C.
Submitted 07/02/22
Have been Dr. Bergstrom's patient since 1986. I would not go anywhere else.
Anabel R.
Submitted 07/01/22
Dr.Puffer is amazing. I been through so much and different Dr.'s and she was the one who at first visit heard me! She fought for me and she saved my life. The office staff are friendly and professional. This is the true Women's Health place for women by women.