Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Women's Health Services

OBGYNs located in Arlington, TX

971 total reviews

Women's Health Services always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 971 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Health Services below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Margarette S.
Submitted 04/10/21
Dr. Bergstrom is a great and knowledgeable physician.
Jessica S.
Submitted 04/08/21
Genie O.
Submitted 04/07/21
I saw Dr. Carter from the beginning of my pregnancy through delivery and I am pleased to have had her as my obstetrician. From the beginning through the end, I suffered a lot of symptoms and throughout my pregnancy I had many questions, especially as I got nearer to delivery. I felt comfortable with Dr. Carter because she answered all my questions and always backed up her opinions and suggestions on things based off of current professional knowledge and studies. Dr. Carter always kept me informed and that enabled me to informed decisions. I even shared with her my concern over being listened to by nurses who weren't familiar with me once I was in labor and delivery and she reassured me that the nurses and staff there were great and would take great care of me (and my newborn) and she was right. We received great care from the nurses and other staff during our hospital stay. Overall, itv was a positive experience working with Dr. Carter, her assistant, Angie, and the rest of the doctors and staff of Women's Health Services.
Maria A.
Submitted 04/06/21
This was my first visit. Very kind doctor she inspires you trust. Hopefully she will be my gynecologist, for a long time
Felicia D.
Submitted 04/06/21
I don’t always look forward to needing to go to a doctor but I do look forward to seeing Dr. Bergstrom and her amazing nurse Kayla. They are a God sent duo that’s loved a lot!! In addition to those two wonderful and caring individuals, I have had the pleasure of meeting someone over the phone as well in person who is also wonderful and amazing, and her name is Lydia. One time in particular, I called in needing an appointment but nothing was available so I asked to be put on a cancellation list. I wasn’t sure if I’d actually get a call back but I did. As Lydia was inputting my information in the computer, the appointment was taken by another staffer for another patient. Lydia assured me that she would keep checking until she found me an appointment. I had almost given up when a couple of hours later I received a call back from Lydia stating she had found me an appointment! I was grateful as well as appreciative for her effort as well as her dedication to her job. Not because I got an appointment but because she went above and beyond to do something for a complete stranger. I just had to meet her! When I arrived for another appointment a month later, I asked for Lydia. I told Lydia face to face how much patients need her empathetic and caring personality when calling in. She is most definitely a people person and I am so thankful she was the one who answered the phone on the day when I needed a soft and kind person to chat with. Thank you for employing angels such as Lydia. Kindest regards, Felicia D.
Jocelyn B.
Submitted 04/05/21
Glad i chose Dr. Peppler for my OB-gyn. She is super quick yet attentive & also very informational. I have no negative comments, i will be coming back to see her!
Danielle G.
Submitted 04/05/21
Dr. Brown is an excellent physician. She is personable and takes the time to answer all my questions each time. She was wonderful throughout my 1st pregnancy making me feel informed and at ease every step of the way.
Venessia H.
Submitted 04/01/21
Great experience. She’s definitely my new Doctor.
Maria L.
Submitted 04/01/21
Every visit I have seen Dr. Nangrani has been great. Only wish I was having another baby to have her be my doctor :)
Doris C.
Submitted 03/31/21
I cannot say enough positive things about Dr. Bergstrom except that if you are lucky enough to get her, you can trust that you have the best!
Heidi T.
Submitted 03/31/21
Fast, efficient office staff. Wonderful physician!
Amber S.
Submitted 03/30/21
So glad I found a doctor I will never procrastinate going to again. Dr. Carter and Angie are personable and truly care. Their suggestions have really changed me for the better.
Christina G.
Submitted 03/30/21
I have been under Dr. Peppler for years and I love and trust her!
Regina T.
Submitted 03/30/21
Dr. Bergstrom is incredible. Not only has she taken great care of my health, but also she is lovely to speak with at every appointment. It’s rare to find a doctor that combines such personal touches and care for a patient as a person with outstanding quality of medical care. I highly recommend becoming her patient!
Victoria B.
Submitted 03/29/21
Dr. Peppler always listens to and addresses my concerns. Staff is always friendly and helpful.
Diana T.
Submitted 03/28/21
Dr. Brown is great Had to go to a different location this visit but loved the facility its was clean, and Calming
Azylia H.
Submitted 03/27/21
They were very helpful and so nice also very patient.
Briana R.
Submitted 03/26/21
.
Daijah W.
Submitted 03/26/21
I love her! She is so nice and caring. She’s a doctor that makes you feel very comfortable and safe in her care and that’s what I love !
Alicia S.
Submitted 03/25/21
Dr. Nangrani is the best! She cares about her patients as individuals and always takes time to answer questions. The staff is always very polite and efficient!