Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Women's Health Services

OBGYNs located in Arlington, TX

1203 total reviews

Women's Health Services always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1203 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Health Services below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Debra M.
Submitted 08/17/21
I thought my appointment was today, it was not. My problem is an emergency and she saw me right away. Very professional, and extremely nice.
Renee G.
Submitted 08/17/21
Great experience
Renae J.
Submitted 08/17/21
Great
Shelvon S.
Submitted 08/17/21
MY DOCTOR SHE MADE ME FEEL LIKE WE WERE FAMILY WHICH I LOVED
Terresha W.
Submitted 08/17/21
Great service. Very informative
Hailey H.
Submitted 08/17/21
I felt very comfortable, it went by quickly for the wellness and it didn't feel awkward at all!
Angela A.
Submitted 08/16/21
This was my first visit, very friendly and prompt even though I went to the wrong location first.
Vlynda C.
Submitted 08/16/21
The Staff is very friendly and Dr Puffer is so easy to speak with.
Shatima S.
Submitted 08/16/21
Very nice and understand and help good customer service
Laura W.
Submitted 08/14/21
Everyone I encountered from front office to nurses to lab techs to doctors were super helpful and friendly. Wait time was not ideal. 45 or more minutes in the waiting room before being called back and waiting again. That definitely could be improved.
Safia M.
Submitted 08/13/21
Amazing Dr
Devon M.
Submitted 08/12/21
Always have a great visit
Chyrell J.
Submitted 08/12/21
I really like the location. And the receptionist was very friendly and professional. And Dr Bergstrom treats you as if you are a old friend. I would recommend this office to anyone.
Carrie H.
Submitted 08/11/21
They are my favorite doctor's office because they're very accommodating. My doctor really listens to me and discusses with me our plan of action. Dr. Dawnette Peppler is my favorite doctor!
Madison T.
Submitted 08/10/21
Great
Jami Z.
Submitted 08/10/21
Dr Nangrani is always caring, efficient and listens to my concerns and questions. I highly recommend Dr. Nangrani & Womens Health Services! The office is run well and staffed with great people!
Melissa H.
Submitted 08/09/21
My first visit with Dr Puffer and she was wonderful. Very kind, knowledgeable, and explained everything very well.
Vickie S.
Submitted 08/08/21
Dr Bergstrom is great! She’s very caring and thorough and her staff are wonderful. Thank you Doctor B.
Tonia R.
Submitted 08/06/21
Enjoyable as always. The staff there is wonderful and so inviting. Dr. Nangrani is so personable.
Julie M.
Submitted 08/06/21
She was great and quick.