Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Women's Health Services

OBGYNs located in Arlington, TX

1247 total reviews

Women's Health Services always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1247 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Health Services below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Tiffany G.
Submitted 09/06/19
Great experience. I really felt comfortable with Dr. Brown!
Taylor P.
Submitted 09/05/19
Everything has been great so far! I love her energy she makes me feel extremely comfortable!!
Emilia M.
Submitted 09/05/19
Staff was very friendly
Vallerie C.
Submitted 09/05/19
Great service and very polite
Kasundra R.
Submitted 09/05/19
Rachael L.
Submitted 09/05/19
Amazing experience! Always so patient and kind!
Jacqueline P.
Submitted 09/04/19
Dr. Brown was very informative with all concerns I had.
Lydia D.
Submitted 09/04/19
Caring & compassionate doctors & staff
Donna C.
Submitted 09/04/19
The exerience is always great. Dr.Bergstrom is always friendly, compassionate and concerned about any questions that you might have. She takes time to listen and treats you special.
Sonja H.
Submitted 09/04/19
I felt comfortable and relaxed. We spoke about recipes and our kids.
Joan V.
Submitted 09/04/19
I felt completely at ease and confident with her expertise. I left feeling like a well woman!
Kathryn R.
Submitted 09/03/19
Dr. Brown is awesome, and explains what is going on every step of the way. She is very caring and wants to get to know her patients.
Marcia W.
Submitted 09/03/19
Professional,empathetic, kindness. Above all sense of humor
Kristen N.
Submitted 09/01/19
Very sweet. I always leave with a smile knowing I’m in good care.
Katherine O.
Submitted 08/30/19
Overall great experience. Very kind staff, Nice/clean office and room. Wait time was a little long and when I did meet the gynocologist it felt rushed but upon leaving I realized they were quite busy. Would recommend to family/friends.
Jacqueline R.
Submitted 08/30/19
Did not wait long. The Dr was approachable and nonjudgmental. The Dr was very knowledgeable and efficient. A good experience.
Linda C.
Submitted 08/30/19
Swift and efficient- only disturbed by the on-line registration form when required to complete a similar form in office.
Tamika T.
Submitted 08/30/19
Dr. Brown was very easy to talk to and personable. This was my first time at this office and my experience was great. She was very informative when I had questions. I will continue to be her patient she’s Awesome!
Sara B.
Submitted 08/30/19
Love this office and the doctors!
Heather P.
Submitted 08/29/19
I love Dr. Puffer! She always makes time for any question I have and makes me feel comfortable. I’m so thankful to have found her.