Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Women's Health Services

OBGYNs located in Arlington, TX

1886 total reviews

Women's Health Services always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1886 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Health Services below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amber S.
Submitted 02/03/21
Dr. Carter and her Assistant Angie are wonderful! Very knowledgeable and can tell they truly care.
Dana M.
Submitted 02/02/21
Dr. Brown made my day. She gave me some many tips. I am a newly motivated patient. She’s the best!
Devan B.
Submitted 02/02/21
Dr. Peppler answered all of my questions, and she was extremely patient with me. And the staff was super fun and professional all at the same time.
Sue G.
Submitted 02/02/21
Office staff was polite & efficient & Dr Bergstrom was great!
Adriane B.
Submitted 01/29/21
Dr. Brown delivered my baby girl 19 months ago and in the future will deliver my next. She is very welcoming, relatable, easy to talk to, honest and communicates her concerns. She’s also makes me feel comfortable during my annual exams (she’s gentle and quick) . I’ll stick with Dr. Brown.
Jeanne D.
Submitted 01/29/21
Great discussion and visit with Dr Peppler.
Rosanne D.
Submitted 01/29/21
I love Dr. Bergstrom...excellent doctor!
Donna S.
Submitted 01/27/21
My biggest pet peeve with dr. visits is wait time. My appt. was for 10:45, called in to room around 11:00, saw dr. around 11:20, out by 11:45. One hour total time wasn't too bad.
Ariel M.
Submitted 01/25/21
I gave 4 stars because my only concern was booking many patients at once or all within a close time frame. It was impossible to be 6ft apart when the waiting area was filling up with patients and all of us waiting to be called back. Other than that I’m happy with my visit with Dr.Brown and her assistant. They both made me feel welcomed and comfortable the entire visit.
Elizabeth G.
Submitted 01/25/21
I had a wonderful experience with Dr. Nangrani. This was my first visit here at WHS and she made me feel comfortable. She provided great service and was very patient with my many questions.
Antwanette M.
Submitted 01/22/21
Love her
Ashley M.
Submitted 01/21/21
Dr. Kuriakose was such a joy. It was my first appointment with her and she was very polite and informative. I look forward to future appointments with her.
Michaelene S.
Submitted 01/19/21
Love Dr Bergstrum. So sweet and nice and spends the time you need with her.
Monica H.
Submitted 01/18/21
The best in Arlington!
Jammie B.
Submitted 01/18/21
Dr. Nangrani is compassionate, caring, and considerate of my time and feelings. She always has precise expert advice and feedback. I have referred over 12 new patients to her and we all love her! Hands down, she's the best doctor I've ever had.
Delmy R.
Submitted 01/17/21
Muy buena
Islam D.
Submitted 01/16/21
Just amazing
Emily D.
Submitted 01/15/21
Dr. Kuriakose was great with my 14 year old daughter. Took her time, was very reassuring and asked lots of questions and answered our questions as well. Great bedside manner.
Margo G.
Submitted 01/14/21
Have been seeing Dr. Bergstrom for 20+ years. She’s very attentive and her staff is friendly and professional.
Alba R.
Submitted 01/14/21
Dr was professional and she answered all my questions and doubts