Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Women's Health Services

OBGYNs located in Arlington, TX

1247 total reviews

Women's Health Services always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1247 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Health Services below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Carla R.
Submitted 08/08/19
Very professional
Catherine M.
Submitted 08/08/19
First visit to her office and she was so kind and easy to talk to. Made me much less nervous! Highly recommend!
Jan W.
Submitted 08/08/19
Pleasant
Leah M.
Submitted 08/08/19
Dr. Nangrani is friendly, patient and efficient. She listens and is always open to answer all my questions.
Gloria H.
Submitted 08/07/19
Very professionally done.
Lizjuan R.
Submitted 08/07/19
The staff at Women's Health Services is incredible! They are kind, knowledgeable, courteous, and friendly!
Zinnia R.
Submitted 08/07/19
Dr. Bergstrom and all the staff were very professional and super nice! I will never go anywhere else!!!
Tania W.
Submitted 08/07/19
She's very knowledgeable and always gives me personal attention. I am happy to be her patient.
Sharon J.
Submitted 08/07/19
Everyone was friendly. The wait time was short. Dr. N was personable, and took the time to listen. I liked the poncho style gown. I’m very cold-natured and the gown helped keep me warm.
Katherine R.
Submitted 08/06/19
Dr Betgstrom always great! Receptionist very friendly & pleasant.
Melinda L.
Submitted 08/06/19
It was a very quick and painless experience &as usual it was very professional.
Lynn M.
Submitted 08/06/19
Wonderful doctor with wonderful staff!!
Carolyn V.
Submitted 08/06/19
Been coming here for over ten years. The staff and doctors are great!
Brittany W.
Submitted 08/06/19
Very pleased overall
Kimberly G.
Submitted 08/05/19
This was my first appointment with Dr.Nangrani ,she seems to be very carring ,and actually spends time to talk to you about the issues you are having,which is very appericated.
Talicia F.
Submitted 08/02/19
Good
Sukassa C.
Submitted 08/01/19
The staff and doctor were very nice.
Tiffanie M.
Submitted 08/01/19
I love the office staff always professional. Of course I love my doctor Dr. Nangrani she is a good listener and also takes great care of my overall heath and any concerns I may have. One of the best doctors I know.
Kiersten D.
Submitted 08/01/19
Very pleased with the services from the receptionist desk to the doctor ❤️
Laurie B.
Submitted 08/01/19
Dr. Bergstrom was very thorough and kind. I appreciate the excellent care. Thank you!