Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Women's Health Services

OBGYNs located in Arlington, TX

1203 total reviews

Women's Health Services always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1203 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Health Services below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Yanira V.
Submitted 06/12/19
I have had Dr. Nangrani for 6 years! Helped me deliver my 3 beautiful daughters! And she is really sweet!
Lauren L.
Submitted 06/12/19
She is a down to earth doctor, who cares for her patients. She makes me feel comfortable and less nervous everytime i come in. She jokes with you and its really comforting.
Valerie S.
Submitted 06/12/19
Dr. Bergstrom is fantastic! She listens; and that's a lost "art" in the medical field. The staff is top notch also as they engage in conversation and speak to you with respect. Thank you Women's Health for your compassion, expertise and professionalism.
Carolyn T.
Submitted 06/11/19
Dr. Peppler makes your visit as comfortable as possible. She is easy to talk to and answers questions in a clear, easy to understand manner. I trust the care I receive at her office. Her staff are great, too.
Kathleen M.
Submitted 06/11/19
I was very pleased with Dr Bergstrom. She is very pleasant and personable. I believe her DX and treatment was right on the money. I'm very encouraged and plan to return for an annual exam. I highly recommend her!!!
Valerie T.
Submitted 06/11/19
Dr. Carter is such a great doctor who goes above and beyond for the care she provides to her patients. It’s never a long wait and she is extremely thorough in her appointments with me - and I ask a LOT of questions ;). She has overseen my pregnancy and her bedside manner is second to none. Dr. Carter has my highest recommendation and I will continue seeing her for all of my well woman and pregnancy care.
Mara A.
Submitted 06/11/19
Dr. Peppler is always very professional and friendly! I wouldn't go anywhere else!
Shaquana M.
Submitted 06/11/19
Dr. Brown was very kind and polite. No complaints here. I will definitely make another appointment with Dr. Brown.
Catherine K.
Submitted 06/11/19
I love Dr. Carter
Katheryn H.
Submitted 06/11/19
Great service from knowledgeable and friendly staff! Dr Bergstrom has excellent “bedside manners”, answers my questions, and always has a big smile on her face!
Ripley C.
Submitted 06/11/19
Dr Puffer is the best obgyn I could hope for. She is kind, attentive and a good mother in her own rite, so I know she is genuine in her care for her patients.
Stephany S.
Submitted 06/11/19
I had a great first experience, staff was extremely nice and made me feel at home, can’t wait for my next visit! ❤️
Ilse G.
Submitted 06/11/19
Very good
Bushra S.
Submitted 06/11/19
Dr Nangrani is the best I really enjoyed my pregnancy journey with her she made it easy and fun and I’m so thankful to her I highly highly recommend her
Georgia T.
Submitted 06/11/19
This Georgia Thomas & I always get treated well respected!!5 stars for Kieran & her assistant!!!
Denissa L.
Submitted 06/10/19
I sought a second opinion after feeling like my needs weren’t met and that I was a money grab. So glad that I did because all of my concerns were met and left with a great feeling!!! Thank you Dr. Bergstrom
Destiny M.
Submitted 06/10/19
It was amazing
Lisa R.
Submitted 06/09/19
I'm new to the area and this was the first doctor that I had the pleasure to see. I feel so blessed to have found a good doctor right off the bat. Dr. Bergstrom is very knowledgeable, caring, and has a warm personality that will put you at ease immediately. Dr. Bergstrom's nurse was very nice too. The front office staff was efficient and courteous. All around, a fantastic experience.
Darla S.
Submitted 06/08/19
As always, Dr. Bergstrum, Kayla, and her entire staff are wonderful! They are kind, helpful, and exceptional with their care! I couldn’t recommend a better doctor for your OB/GYN needs!
Geraldine B.
Submitted 06/08/19
I love Dr Bergstrom. She is good. She shows so much concern