Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Women's Health Services

OBGYNs located in Arlington, TX

1247 total reviews

Women's Health Services always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1247 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Health Services below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sherrion W.
Submitted 06/18/19
Great Dr. Bergstrom and Keyla. Trust and respect them both.
Donnie H.
Submitted 06/18/19
My appointment with Doctor Nangrani was great. I got there a little early but I was called back by my appointment time. Dr. Nangrani did not keep me waiting and took the time to listen to concerns over an issue I am having. She performed my exam quickly and expertly. I love that she has several times available for each day she sees patient. Her assistant, JR was pleasant and friendly. I highly recommend Dr. Nangrani for all issues, but certainly for well woman exams and hysterectomy surgery.
Janise B.
Submitted 06/18/19
Great
Keisha H.
Submitted 06/18/19
Very polite demeanor. Felt like I could have addressed any concerns that I have.
Mary S.
Submitted 06/18/19
Very nice friendky visit.
Susana N.
Submitted 06/18/19
Dr.Puffer is wonderful! I always look forward to my visits!
Linda W.
Submitted 06/17/19
Caring and kind staff. Willing to help with my issue. Awesome experience!
Alexi D.
Submitted 06/15/19
I’ve loved being under the care of Dr. Nangrani! I feel blessed to have such a patient and thorough doctor throughout my pregnancy.
Cynthia R.
Submitted 06/15/19
I love my doctor she's very gentle I would love to recommend her to my family and friends
Teal B.
Submitted 06/14/19
Very pleasant experience.
Julianna J.
Submitted 06/13/19
Amazing bed side manner I was comfortable the entire visit
Jane O.
Submitted 06/13/19
Dr. Peppler is wonderful- very thorough and explains everything!
Renee S.
Submitted 06/13/19
Love dr Nangrani!
Delia H.
Submitted 06/13/19
Awesome service
Kakra A.
Submitted 06/13/19
Excellent
Ana H.
Submitted 06/13/19
Dr. Carter is amazing, she is very informative and helpful. She will answer any question you have about women's health and baby health too. Very kind and is an awesome doctor.
Ronnisha P.
Submitted 06/12/19
She’s super attentive and takes time to answer all questions
Jovana A.
Submitted 06/12/19
Muy buena doctora y las enfermeras muy atentas..
Alma S.
Submitted 06/12/19
Dr. Puffer and her staff is great. I'd recommend Dr. Puffer to any women that's looking for a great personal doctor. Every visit at her office was pleasant and informational. Thank you Dr. Puffer and staff.
Jessica L.
Submitted 06/12/19
Doesn’t make me feel uncomfortable. Genuinely listens to what I have to say.