Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Women's Health Services

OBGYNs located in Arlington, TX

1430 total reviews

Women's Health Services always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1430 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Health Services below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jasmine G.
Submitted 07/23/19
Always patient and listens to your concerns.
Meagan T.
Submitted 07/23/19
Doctor did a great job explaining
Shelby G.
Submitted 07/23/19
Dr. Carter and her nurse are always so helpful and informative! I love the staff from the front office all the way to the doctor. Great experience every time.
Keva A.
Submitted 07/23/19
Quick and informative. Great.
Carol L.
Submitted 07/23/19
She made me feel comfortable and was very truthful and sincere.
Itzel G.
Submitted 07/22/19
It’s always good to see Dr. Peppler. She’s always so nice and welcoming. Makes you feel very comfortable as well during your visit.
Elizabeth B.
Submitted 07/21/19
Very friendly. I felt very comfortable and welcomed.
Brittney J.
Submitted 07/19/19
My visit was great! The wait time was impressive. It was the least I have had to wait in the waiting room for a Dr's appointment.
Yolanda M.
Submitted 07/19/19
Fantastic
Brandi F.
Submitted 07/19/19
She is AMAZING!!!! From her smile lighting up the room.
Jameelah M.
Submitted 07/19/19
Wonderful and patient with me
Brooke M.
Submitted 07/18/19
Dr. Peppler is awesome. She is very easy to talk to, and she explains diagnoses and treatments very clearly. I am so glad to have her as my doctor.
Antoinette J.
Submitted 07/18/19
Dr Brown was so pleasant and inviting.
Jennifer P.
Submitted 07/17/19
Love how she answered all my questions ❤️
Sonja K.
Submitted 07/17/19
I love her I love the way she takes the time to listen and really hear her patience. Always gives sound and good recommendations and/or advice. This is definitely her calling.
Erica B.
Submitted 07/16/19
She’s amazing
Dominque J.
Submitted 07/16/19
Quick
Elizabeth N.
Submitted 07/15/19
Everyone at the office is so nice and last year Dr.Bergstrom took me as a new pt.with medicare when others would not and dx.my female cancer.She is amazing and a gift from God
Kakra A.
Submitted 07/13/19
It was awesome!!
Linda S.
Submitted 07/13/19
Dr. Bergstrum is the best Ob-Gyn ever. I started with her over 30 years ago.