Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Women's Health Services

OBGYNs located in Arlington, TX

1886 total reviews

Women's Health Services always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1886 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Health Services below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Laura L.
Submitted 07/01/22
All good.
Shaunice P.
Submitted 07/01/22
Always love a visit with Dr. Peppler.
Lisa G.
Submitted 07/01/22
Dr Carter is wonderful. She takes time to answer questions. She doesn’t make you feel rushed. The office staff and Dr Carter’s nurse were so friendly and helpful.
Amber P.
Submitted 07/01/22
Dr. Brown and the office staff is ALWAYS such a joy! This office is the best medical office I’ve ever visited!
Sandra T.
Submitted 07/01/22
My first visit and the doctor didn’t what I wanted so just waiting for results
Gina W.
Submitted 06/30/22
I loved my first visit with Dr. Bergstrom. Very personable and knowledgeable. I wish I’d found her years ago!
Margaret L.
Submitted 06/29/22
Very professional and very thorough
Rachel S.
Submitted 06/29/22
I always receive wonderful care at WHS. I had to deduct one star because almost every time I come to my appointment, I never see the doctor on time. It’s sometimes 30-60 minutes after my appointment time that I get called back to the exam room. I am willing to wait for this because I trust my doctor and the staff, and have received excellent care. If I didn’t have a flexible work schedule, this would probably be more of a deal-breaker for me.
Ariana V.
Submitted 06/29/22
Really friendly and helpful
Halimat M.
Submitted 06/29/22
She is very calm and sweet
Zaira L.
Submitted 06/28/22
Second year going with Dr. Bergstrom for my annual checkup and i really like it. She makes you feel comfortable and makes small talk to break the akwardness during checkup, lol. Always smiling, super professional, fast and knowledgeable. I must say she might be the reason I started trusting doctors again.
Tyronica M.
Submitted 06/28/22
My visit was smooth I was very satisfied for professionalism hospitality and friendly staff. Thanks staff
Fumi S.
Submitted 06/28/22
Very patient and genuine nurses and doctors
Debossha C.
Submitted 06/27/22
.
Kimberly B.
Submitted 06/27/22
The staff is very friendly and professional. The office is bright and clean. The exam room was bright. The previous patient's exam coverings were still in the room.
Tamilah K.
Submitted 06/25/22
N/A
Falesse B.
Submitted 06/24/22
Great
Gabriela A.
Submitted 06/24/22
Always amazing and caring staff !
Oyindamola A.
Submitted 06/23/22
Dr. Nangrani was especially warm, reliable and reassuring ( 1st time mama).She handled my CS with great expertise and almost invisible scarring. Was a pleasure being under her care. Generally, i had a great experience at Women's health. All the staff are warm and friendly, always ready to assist ( especially when I had issues with my insurance). Recommend them for sure.
Shareeka J.
Submitted 06/22/22
I appreciate Dr. Brown being thorough.