New Grand Prairie Office Opening Soon!

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Women's Health Services

OBGYNs located in Arlington, TX & Grand Prairie, TX

4.88/5 Star Rating
2960 total reviews

Women's Health Services always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 2960 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Health Services below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Everi B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
Dr. BROWN is absolutely amazing. Very personable even with being busy. She also preformed my SECOND c section. The incision healed gorgeously. One year after and people are surprised that I've had one (well 2)
Peggy V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/23
Dr Peppler is Wonderful!!
Brittini A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/23
Dr. Brown is an exceptional!!
Simone I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/23
All questions answered and within a short wait time.
Cindy M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/23
A very pleasant Dr & staff. I only wish I had been offered a Feminine pad after the biopsy. As it was, I had to step into the hallway to ask a nurse for one.
Shevane P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/31/23
Fairly new to Texas, I was a bit nervous meeting a OB. However my experience with Doctor BG was wonderful. !
Adwoa M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/29/23
Good.
Christine C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/27/23
So thankful for Dr.Puffer! She always takes the time to explain and listen to my concerns!
Vanita S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/23/23
This was my first visit with Dr. Brown, and I was impressed. She has personable, conversational and has a good bedside manner.
Yasmine S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/22/23
.
Melinda K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/20/23
I had a good experience with Dr. Carter. My previous ob/gyn retired and I was nervous about finding a new doctor. Dr. Carter made me feel comfortable and at ease.
Julie P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/23
Awesome as ususal!
Grace S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/23
I highly recommend Dr. Carter!
Cindy C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/23
Dr. Peppler is amazing she’s so sweet and caring! She listens to my concerns when they arise. She has great bedside manner. The staff at both locations are very efficient and organized. I’ve enjoyed the experience I’ve been having.
Nathalie N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/23
She asked questions about health and family. Love it.
Sydney M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/23
Dr. Kuriakose was efficient and addressed all of my concerns.
Kamaria W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/06/23
Dr.Brown made me feel comfortable
Tanya C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/23
I love talking with Dr. Brown !! She is very knowledgeable and professional !!
Taryn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/23
Dr. Peppler and Brittany always make my annual visit pleasant.
Haley J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/02/23
Was so nervous and she was great! Made me feel comfortable and safe!