Testimonials & Reviews

4.89/5

Women's Health Services

OBGYNs located in Arlington, TX

1430 total reviews

Women's Health Services always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1430 reviews with an average rating of 4.89 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Health Services below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ola A.
Submitted 07/08/21
was very good
Danna B.
Submitted 07/08/21
Dr. Puffer and her staff are always very pleasant and kind.
Samantha V.
Submitted 07/07/21
The doctor was great. She made me feel at ease and comfortable. Glad I found a new doctor!
Karen H.
Submitted 07/07/21
Best gynecologist! Dr Bergstrom is considerate, always on time, easy to talk to & efficient. Any problem I have ever had, i was confident she would handle it completely. She truly cares about her patients even when I only see her once a year. But she is always interested in me & what’s going on. I actually look forward to seeing her!
Thu N.
Submitted 07/07/21
Always a quick and easy visit.
Mary W.
Submitted 07/06/21
Very efficient use of my time. Felt comfortable and had questions answered
Roseann R.
Submitted 07/06/21
Friendly staff and fairly short wait time.
Diane P.
Submitted 07/06/21
I am very pleased with Dr. Carter. She answered my questions and explain things to where I could understand what she was saying. I recommend the doctor and this practice.
Sabrina B.
Submitted 07/06/21
She is always patient with me and answer questions
Rebecca D.
Submitted 07/06/21
Friendly and efficient!
Cynthiah N.
Submitted 07/06/21
She is fabulous!
Andrea B.
Submitted 07/02/21
So grateful that Dr. Puffer was able to keep my appt even though she had a c-section pop up. She’s great. However it was a bit confusing having not been in the office before I felt a little lost doing the urine sample, waiting for sample meds, and getting bloodwork. Wish I had been led from place to place by someone.
Christina S.
Submitted 07/01/21
I was in and out but not rushed. Convenient location and went on my lunch break!
Juifeng L.
Submitted 07/01/21
Dr. Puffer was very friendly and thorough
Shaunice P.
Submitted 07/01/21
I absolutely love Dr. Peppler and Brittany. They are a team of sheroes helping save the world one woman at a time. I am forever grateful to have had them in my life for so long.
Cheyenne W.
Submitted 06/30/21
Dr.Puffer is amazing. Always makes me feel comfortable and genuinely cares about my overall health.
Cynthia G.
Submitted 06/30/21
Dr. Carter explained everything and helped me put my mind at ease.
Tatia G.
Submitted 06/30/21
Thorough visit.
Olivia B.
Submitted 06/30/21
Amazing
Maria G.
Submitted 06/29/21
I absolutely love Dr. Carter. She is very professional. I have had some problems and she has been there to help me through it all. Thank Dr Carter