Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Women's Health Services

OBGYNs located in Arlington, TX

1087 total reviews

Women's Health Services always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1087 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Health Services below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Sharon S.
Submitted 08/15/19
Amazing doctor ❤️
Kayla B.
Submitted 08/15/19
Dr. Carter was great.
Winfred A.
Submitted 08/14/19
Always wonderful seeing Dr. Puffer. I always leave her office feeling confident that my questions have been answered.
Jocelyne F.
Submitted 08/14/19
Very comfortable and professional
Danielle S.
Submitted 08/14/19
Amazing
Nicole K.
Submitted 08/13/19
All the staff, nurses and docs are friendly and professional. I never have to wait very long to be seen.
Jennifer M.
Submitted 08/13/19
It’s always a pleasure to visit Dr. Peppler and WHS staff.
Tenisha W.
Submitted 08/13/19
From the time I walked in I was greeted with a smile. My appt was at 9:30. I was seen at 9:15 andw out of the office by 9:45....that's AWESOME!!... Especially since I have to be to work at 11am.
Staci B.
Submitted 08/13/19
Best doctor. Really listens and gets to know you.
Brooke W.
Submitted 08/13/19
She is the best!
Edna H.
Submitted 08/12/19
Very nice
Carolyn C.
Submitted 08/12/19
Excellent care, helpful, articulate doctor.
Amanda H.
Submitted 08/12/19
I am so grateful to have Dr Puffer take care of me pre and postnatal! She is always very personable, takes the time to answer any questions, and provides calming affirmations for a first time mom.
Tracy J.
Submitted 08/12/19
Dr. Peppler is always amazing! She listens to any concerns and explains everything thoroughly.
Sally J.
Submitted 08/10/19
Everyone were helpful from the receptionist thrue the head nurse made me feel comfortable. I love my doctor she answered all my questions. Thank you. The place is clean and professional. I never felt any uneasy. definitely recommend to family and friends.
Alexandra S.
Submitted 08/10/19
Dr. Carter is a very good dr and easy to talk too.. I’m not from the area so when I was looking for a dr I was being picky but lucky I found her. I highly recommend her.
Shirley J.
Submitted 08/09/19
Dr. Brown was very gentle professional informative and kind she talked me through everything she was doing which made the examination very comfortable I can say I'm very glad that I experienced such a gentle professional doctor thank you Doctor Jessica Brown
Cynthia H.
Submitted 08/08/19
It's always nice to see Dr. Bergstrom. I feel that she genuinely cares about her patients. She listens, we can have open and honest discussions and I always feel comfortable. I trust her and I am thankful to have her as my doctor.
Ashley F.
Submitted 08/08/19
It was a good experience and especially with them reassuring me that everything was fine.
Ruth P.
Submitted 08/08/19
Nice calm happy environment very nice staff and the doctor that I saw was very nice and very reassuring I would highly recommend this office