Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Women's Health Services

OBGYNs located in Arlington, TX

1886 total reviews

Women's Health Services always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 1886 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Women's Health Services below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Daphne A.
Submitted 01/14/21
During my visit, Dr Carter gave me great information and was thorough in her answers to my questions. She was patient and didn’t rush our time together. I appreciated her focused interaction with me.
Micaiah A.
Submitted 01/13/21
Very informative and caring
Nalina H.
Submitted 01/12/21
Dr. Kuriakose was simply amazing with great bed side manner. I would highly recommend her.
Elizabeth G.
Submitted 01/12/21
Dr Peppler always takes the time to listen to any concerns you may have. She makes you feel at ease and well taken care of.
Danette S.
Submitted 01/12/21
Good experience as always with Dr. Peppler!
Tanya K.
Submitted 01/11/21
Very professional
Mariney T.
Submitted 01/11/21
Good service
Alyssa M.
Submitted 01/11/21
I was nervous, being my very first GYNO visit and I'm amazed at how WONDERFUL the staff here were. Dr. Kuriakose was soooo sweet and she helped me feel at ease. I will be back!!
Kaitlyn R.
Submitted 01/08/21
Made me feel comfortable and safe since my husband couldn’t be there with me.
Danielle F.
Submitted 01/05/21
Very nice, pleasant physician. I was in and out in 32 minutes!! Very impressive!!
Kady D.
Submitted 01/05/21
It was perfect.
Albanee M.
Submitted 01/01/21
Dr.Brown is amazing!!! And her assistant!! Love them both
Belinda J.
Submitted 12/31/20
As usual I had a very a pleasant, professional experience.I highly recommend Dr.Bergstrom for all of your woman’s care
Jennifer B.
Submitted 12/30/20
Great experience. Staff is wonderful.
Teirany Y.
Submitted 12/30/20
My visits with Dr. Carter was very rapid and straight to the point! Dr. Carter is very knowledgeable in her field and we even shared a laugh or two about ourselves! The visit was awesome and I’m glad to have met her as my OB!!
Brianna H.
Submitted 12/30/20
Never disappointed
Vanessa E.
Submitted 12/29/20
Dr. Puffer She helps you feel comfortable on your appointment
Vanessa E.
Submitted 12/29/20
She helps you feel comfortable on your appointments
Judy S.
Submitted 12/23/20
Dr. Kuriakose is a great doctor and is very caring, as well as patient. She listens to what you have to say because she wants you to know that you are important to her as an individual.
Allison M.
Submitted 12/19/20
Dr. Carter was great! The whole staff in the office was great! Would highly recommend seeing Dr.Carter for your checkups.